Sentosa Thread XXXIV (34) - nw75 33:207 "..set up diaper fund and milk powder fund.."

*yawn*
lazy3.gif

nightwolf75 said:
yeah..

a) set quality to JPG-SMALL-BASIC,
b) set NR - OFF,
c) PRESS AND HOLD SHUTTER....

then we all can watch BB's d200 shutters jumping out of the camera and begging for mercy... :bsmilie:

wah you wan me to be the first one go down to NSC change shutter ah :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
wah you wan me to be the first one go down to NSC change shutter ah

hmm... not a bad idea. we must make sure our fren at NSC earns his pay mah. :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
hmm... not a bad idea. we must make sure our fren at NSC earns his pay mah. :devil:
eh the manager there already know me liau leh... you wan the director know me oso ah .... later they ban me from going to their NSC :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
wah you wan me to be the first one go down to NSC change shutter ah :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

still under warranty .... ;)

sykestang said:
Agreed :thumbsup: Boycott BTC!!!

He almost played me out the other time also... and he is getting rude after his exams! ;p

Tsk Tsk ... kids nowadays got no respect for elderly.
fie.gif

..leaving office liaos. Byeee folks!!!

I will be there later.
Never see u there leh ... haha ... actually dunno what u look like :bsmilie:

When I went just now, whole shop only 3 or 4 uncles around, I don't think u're one of them, right? :bsmilie:

The hotshoe cover they sell only $3, cheap cheap :thumbsup:

Beachboy said:
eh the manager there already know me liau leh... you wan the director know me oso ah .... later they ban me from going to their NSC :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
They didnt ban ESPN, they wouldnt ban you one lah :bsmilie:

Going to make a really heavy decision tomorrow. :cry:

TMC said:
They didnt ban ESPN, they wouldnt ban you one lah :bsmilie:

Going to make a really heavy decision tomorrow. :cry:

Go for it !!!

First train that leave Pasir Ris MRT station to boon lay MRT station is 0554hrs.
By the time it reaches Clementi will be around 0630hrs.. :think:
Will i reach Khatib by 0700hrs? :dunno:

kennyleong said:
First train that leave Pasir Ris MRT station to boon lay MRT station is 0554hrs.
By the time it reaches Clementi will be around 0630hrs.. :think:
Will i reach Khatib by 0700hrs? :dunno:
Change at Cityhall and you should be able to make it to Khatib in time. Shorter distance.

No one around or all NUGging and drooling at the MiniAxe? :dunno:

TMC said:
No one around or all NUGging and drooling at the MiniAxe? :dunno:

Me here ... In school :complain: