E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,081 scanner said: Remember to burn the note and mix with water and drink it. That will ensure that you will remember it. :devil: Click to expand... I must go print a few copies and burn if like that.
scanner said: Remember to burn the note and mix with water and drink it. That will ensure that you will remember it. :devil: Click to expand... I must go print a few copies and burn if like that.
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,082 KNIGHT ONG said: make nw buy .. then we can rotate using mah .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Idea... ok ok, you go psyche nw to buy.
KNIGHT ONG said: make nw buy .. then we can rotate using mah .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Idea... ok ok, you go psyche nw to buy.
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,083 scanner said: Go slap them. Tell them you spent so much on them liao, use abit of their equipments cannot meh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hard la.. they already say, what we buy/spend on their equipment is not even 1% of their profits.
scanner said: Go slap them. Tell them you spent so much on them liao, use abit of their equipments cannot meh. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Hard la.. they already say, what we buy/spend on their equipment is not even 1% of their profits.
S scanner Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,084 nightwolf75 said: aiyah... u mean use it ard 19-20mm to 55mm izit? not the full range mah. haiz... let me sleep over it... :embrass: Click to expand... How much is the person selling? Condition of the lens and etc?
nightwolf75 said: aiyah... u mean use it ard 19-20mm to 55mm izit? not the full range mah. haiz... let me sleep over it... :embrass: Click to expand... How much is the person selling? Condition of the lens and etc?
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Dec 11, 2005 #1,085 KNIGHT ONG said: make nw buy .. then we can rotate using mah .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... kns... u already got 17-35, why want to use a 17-55? :what: go take a nap... catch up later. scanner - go see the link i posted?
KNIGHT ONG said: make nw buy .. then we can rotate using mah .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... kns... u already got 17-35, why want to use a 17-55? :what: go take a nap... catch up later. scanner - go see the link i posted?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,086 nightwolf75 said: kns... u already got 17-35, why want to use a 17-55? :what: go take a nap... catch up later. scanner - go see the link i posted? Click to expand... no harm if you are buying ... :what: so shiok .. I still working ...
nightwolf75 said: kns... u already got 17-35, why want to use a 17-55? :what: go take a nap... catch up later. scanner - go see the link i posted? Click to expand... no harm if you are buying ... :what: so shiok .. I still working ...
S scanner Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,087 espn said: Hard la.. they already say, what we buy/spend on their equipment is not even 1% of their profits. Click to expand... Then they supper meow liao... :bsmilie: Try to do one personal print lah. A0 size. :thumbsup:
espn said: Hard la.. they already say, what we buy/spend on their equipment is not even 1% of their profits. Click to expand... Then they supper meow liao... :bsmilie: Try to do one personal print lah. A0 size. :thumbsup:
S scanner Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,088 nightwolf75 said: kns... u already got 17-35, why want to use a 17-55? :what: go take a nap... catch up later. scanner - go see the link i posted? Click to expand... Roger. Sleep well. You need all the rest you need before the imminent war with little NW. :devil::bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: kns... u already got 17-35, why want to use a 17-55? :what: go take a nap... catch up later. scanner - go see the link i posted? Click to expand... Roger. Sleep well. You need all the rest you need before the imminent war with little NW. :devil::bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,089 scanner said: How much is the person selling? Condition of the lens and etc? Click to expand... Buy new one la...
scanner said: How much is the person selling? Condition of the lens and etc? Click to expand... Buy new one la...
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,090 scanner said: Then they supper meow liao... :bsmilie: Try to do one personal print lah. A0 size. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Wah lao... I poor man leh.. not working leh :bsmilie:
scanner said: Then they supper meow liao... :bsmilie: Try to do one personal print lah. A0 size. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Wah lao... I poor man leh.. not working leh :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,091 scanner said: Roger. Sleep well. You need all the rest you need before the imminent war with little NW. :devil::bsmilie: Click to expand... He won't be in a hurry to stay home after lil' nw arrives... he'll die die want to go back to work.
scanner said: Roger. Sleep well. You need all the rest you need before the imminent war with little NW. :devil::bsmilie: Click to expand... He won't be in a hurry to stay home after lil' nw arrives... he'll die die want to go back to work.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,092 espn said: He won't be in a hurry to stay home after lil' nw arrives... he'll die die want to go back to work. Click to expand... not forgetting he oso needs to exercise his F5 and D2H .. ------ 8 fps ... :bsmilie:
espn said: He won't be in a hurry to stay home after lil' nw arrives... he'll die die want to go back to work. Click to expand... not forgetting he oso needs to exercise his F5 and D2H .. ------ 8 fps ... :bsmilie:
S scanner Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,093 espn said: He won't be in a hurry to stay home after lil' nw arrives... he'll die die want to go back to work. Click to expand... Err... wait Ms NW send him to detention barrack, then how? :devil::bsmilie:
espn said: He won't be in a hurry to stay home after lil' nw arrives... he'll die die want to go back to work. Click to expand... Err... wait Ms NW send him to detention barrack, then how? :devil::bsmilie:
S scanner Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,094 espn said: Wah lao... I poor man leh.. not working leh :bsmilie: Click to expand... NB, poor still can buy this buy that and go tour... :bsmilie:
espn said: Wah lao... I poor man leh.. not working leh :bsmilie: Click to expand... NB, poor still can buy this buy that and go tour... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,095 KNIGHT ONG said: not forgetting he oso needs to exercise his F5 and D2H .. ------ 8 fps ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Dual 8fps!
KNIGHT ONG said: not forgetting he oso needs to exercise his F5 and D2H .. ------ 8 fps ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Dual 8fps!
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,096 scanner said: Err... wait Ms NW send him to detention barrack, then how? :devil::bsmilie: Click to expand... Punish him sit there make milk powder+change diapers??? :devil:
scanner said: Err... wait Ms NW send him to detention barrack, then how? :devil::bsmilie: Click to expand... Punish him sit there make milk powder+change diapers??? :devil:
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,097 scanner said: NB, poor still can buy this buy that and go tour... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Buy what? I broke until I considering selling my F80 liao.
scanner said: NB, poor still can buy this buy that and go tour... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Buy what? I broke until I considering selling my F80 liao.
S scanner Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,098 espn said: Punish him sit there make milk powder+change diapers??? :devil: Click to expand... This might be part of the training....:devil::bsmilie:
espn said: Punish him sit there make milk powder+change diapers??? :devil: Click to expand... This might be part of the training....:devil::bsmilie:
S scanner Senior Member Dec 11, 2005 #1,099 espn said: Buy what? I broke until I considering selling my F80 liao. Click to expand... F80, how much you plan to sell? Think the resale value is too low. I might rather keep it.
espn said: Buy what? I broke until I considering selling my F80 liao. Click to expand... F80, how much you plan to sell? Think the resale value is too low. I might rather keep it.
E espn Deregistered Dec 11, 2005 #1,100 scanner said: This might be part of the training....:devil::bsmilie: Click to expand... Log PT!! :bigeyes:
scanner said: This might be part of the training....:devil::bsmilie: Click to expand... Log PT!! :bigeyes: