Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

scanner said:
Zoom at 100% and printing it out is different mah. It is always important to print out to see the result.
If Nikon sponsor.. print 20 x 30 " to see also no problem ;p

MTL, BBB!!!
Will, but need to test the lens to see whether it is up to my expectation.
I don't mind getting it if it is useful for my trip.

I only plan to bring 1 lens for each camera like what I did in Tibet. ;p

scanner said:
Will, but need to test the lens to see whether it is up to my expectation.
I don't mind getting it if it is useful for my trip.

I only plan to bring 1 lens for each camera like what I did in Tibet. ;p
Wah PRO!!! I must learn this... write down and memorise.

nightwolf75 said:
17-55 leh... not 17-35. 17-55 is a DX lens, not built for SLR.

can lar ... you buy I help you to use .. :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
17-55 leh... not 17-35. 17-55 is a DX lens, not built for SLR.
Nevermind, buy all. Just do it!!!

KNIGHT ONG said:
can lar ... you buy I help you to use .. :devil:

aiyah... u mean use it ard 19-20mm to 55mm izit? not the full range mah. haiz... let me sleep over it... :embrass:

Wah PRO!!! I must learn this... write down and memorise.

Remember to burn the note and mix with water and drink it.
That will ensure that you will remember it. :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
aiyah... u mean use it ard 19-20mm to 55mm izit? not the full range mah. haiz... let me sleep over it... :embrass:
Wait lor.. I patiently waiting for Nikon FF 22mp, can process on my PC.

Very hard lor... they so ngiao one...

Go slap them. Tell them you spent so much on them liao, use abit of their equipments cannot meh. :bsmilie: