Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

Wah, I also want to buy one... :thumbsup:

UR banned from outings until u found a job! and NO NO visits to camera shops too!

just joking..hee hee
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

GENO said:
UR banned from outings until u found a job! and NO NO visits to camera shops too!

just joking..hee hee
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:cry:

I will take hours to get to the outing locations & camera shops by walking anyway :cry:

Wah... PRO, got chance must PA you liao.

ESPN's PA need to gone thru series of interviews and Completion in order to signed up his PA one... just like Singapore Idol Stuff. :sweat:

Wah... PRO, got chance must PA you liao.

wha..cannot, wait u throw X at me becourse i take poor pics only..
:sweat: :sweat:

GENO said:
hee hee.. thats y me still sticking to film...i can still do D E...
:bsmilie: :o

well... yah. but, DSLR still has its uses lah. since u more into film, then get a simpler DSLR as a back-up lor? for SLR, both canon and nikon prosumer and pro bodies are flooding the Buy/Sell mkt now. best time to pick and choose ur fav cam. :thumbsup:

gtg... catch up tomorrow morning in office.
ende.gif

Merciless_Knight said:
ESPN's PA need to gone thru series of interviews and Completion in order to signed up his PA one... just like Singapore Idol Stuff. :sweat:
I got no PA leh.. :cry:

yklim said:
u only got D2X

what D2X???

he got the latest model man..know as

TEE TOOTH AXE:devil:

Wah lau, i blink and we exceeded the "speed" limit again...hahahahaha...changing to the next lane.
ban.gif