Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

Mai gong liao.. PM him he also no reply my PM :complain:

wah lau ehhh... he MIA for long time liao leh.... oso no see him on IRC

nightwolf75 said:
eh... i said if i can, will call. besides, wife is still having since yesterday pain in her joints. so, can't leave her alone... :embrass:
Sell your wife away lor :D MTL :bsmilie:

idor said:
BTW where is our deity har? long time no see him liao leh:think:

Thought he is going Japan this month? Or too busy with assignments liao? :think:;p

idor said:
wah lau ehhh... he MIA for long time liao leh.... oso no see him on IRC
Hmmm he PM me on the 6th.. after that no reply also :complain:

Think his igloo business doing too good liao. :thumbsup: Got recommendation on singaporebrides one leh. :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Thought he is going Japan this month? Or too busy with assignments liao? :think:;p
Wah he going japan ah?? Bo jio.. he buay steady leh :(

You go find some then we shoot la :D

this month quite tight ,,,, beside you cannot shoot on sunday leh ??

Everything also must jio u meh... haha...

KNIGHT ONG said:
then dun jio him... we go shoot ourselves... :devil:

Liew, he is there with his wife. Maybe got chance to make little Errz. :angel:
You go there to disturb for what? :nono:

yklim said:
then dun jio him... we go shoot ourselves... :devil:

anyway, i just came back from my regular camera shop... heard they are receiving a small stock of D200 on 16/12. but, not enuf to fulfill their pre-order list. oh well, guess we all have to wait some more... :what:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Shoot on saturday better ma... sunday can rest and process pic. :D

yklim said:
I like to be lightbulb ma... cannot meh? :sticktong

yklim said:

Wah.. MOD-DER's comment :thumbsup:.

Korean cab fare too expensive liao, else can travel to more places to shoot. :(

scanner said:
Liew, he is there with his wife. Maybe got chance to make little Errz. :angel:
You go there to disturb for what? :nono:
SG cannot make little Errz? Must go Japan??? :bigeyes:

nightwolf75 said:

anyway, i just came back from my regular camera shop... heard they are receiving a small stock of D200 on 16/12. but, not enuf to fulfill their pre-order list. oh well, guess we all have to wait some more... :what:
I can get one for you if you want, not very hard.

nightwolf75 said:

Don't buy 1st. Wait for the reviews and if possible, try it 1st and compare to your own camera. See any major differrence before dumping $$ to Nikon. ;p