Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is reporting in.... morning was sick and weak .. :cry: :embrass: :(
FS not enough la... must be :nono:

Just back from lunch... shiok... now feel like ZzzZzzzz

yklim said:
Just back from lunch... shiok... now feel like ZzzZzzzz
I early morning wake up liao si beh sian lor... go down to SCI PARK talk to the person for 15mins then go home liao spend 2 hours travelling and each trip 1.90... kaoz.

But the trip there on 74 is shiok... :thumbsup: XMMs galore.

I early morning wake up liao si beh sian lor... go down to SCI PARK talk to the person for 15mins then go home liao spend 2 hours travelling and each trip 1.90... kaoz.

But the trip there on 74 is shiok... :thumbsup: XMMs galore.
Wa, go until so far... never bring your X out to snipe

yklim said:
Wa, go until so far... never bring your X out to snipe
What X? G***'s X? He won't lend me one la....

d2xguru.jpg

What X? G***'s X? He won't lend me one la....

d2xguru.jpg
Hard to say ma... u bow to him.. maybe he lend u leh..

yklim said:
Hard to say ma... u bow to him.. maybe he lend u leh..
Ok ok.. later I go offer some incense and buy him a gold tap, maybe he will lend me :D

go go .... then he lend u X... u lend him yours also.. :sticktong

yklim said:
go go .... then he lend u X... u lend him yours also.. :sticktong
I lend him what?? :dunno:

Last nite at DXO was a mass orgy session ... look HERE :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Last nite at DXO was a mass orgy session ... look HERE :bsmilie:

Spotted nikonking and will05's brother.

acidbyte said:
Spotted nikonking and will05's brother.
There are more than that..bird guru is there, buaya guru also..I am block by Will (surprising since I am bigger size than him!)

I'm back for a while ... Two samples done ... 5 more to go ... :sweat:

furball said:
I'm back for a while ... Two samples done ... 5 more to go ... :sweat:
Careful!!! Don't let the machine eat your last sample!!!

I is out for interview, should be back by 4.30+ then going out for NUG liao :D

I can go NUG already! :bsmilie:

yklim said:
wa... so early ... good life leh...
I meant I can go NUG today..not I can knock off now :bsmilie:

alechim said:
I meant I can go NUG today..not I can knock off now :bsmilie:
oic.. good good.. then i can learn from the Wedding GURU again

yklim said:
oic.. good good.. then i can learn from the Wedding GURU again
what is there to learn from me? you should learn from Guru, Nikonking, KO etc etc...
Iam just but a small fly newbie