Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

yklim said:
oic.. good good.. then i can learn from the Wedding GURU again

ask ur manager to go also lah ... I want to see what u two can do with 2 lightspheres. :bsmilie:

furball said:
ask ur manager to go also lah ... I want to see what u two can do with 2 lightspheres. :bsmilie:
he told me he is going leh..

alechim said:
he told me he is going leh..

hmm ... later we got one LS2, dunno if AB brought his ... hmm ...
Today's NUG would be quite noisy ... :bsmilie:

Oh is it.. hmm... noisy then i dun go liao.. i am a quiet person.

yklim said:

:think: :think: :think:
TheMor-Der01.jpg

furball said:
morder001.jpg

dun bluff lah ... seeya tonight ... :bsmilie:
pictures are only memories
The best is being at the right place at the right time experiencing the righ things :bsmilie:

alechim said:
pictures are only memories
The best is being at the right place at the right time experiencing the righ things :bsmilie:
Haha... u r right brother...

yklim said:

After all those exposure, you claim you are QUIET?! You muz be kidding...it's like espn/nikonsiao saying they don't have D2X.

acidbyte said:
After all those exposure, you claim you are QUIET?! You muz be kidding...it's like espn/nikonsiao saying they don't have D2X.

nod.gif
nod.gif
rofl5.gif

acidbyte said:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
well with all that metering and exposure he still didnt manage to get it, ihe is rather noisy other than quiet like he said....

and although i dont have a coolpix, i do own a canon powershot A80 :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
Dat's the other side of me ma.... "shuai mian ren" ma.:angel:

yklim said:
甩面人???:bsmilie:
can teach me how you 甩your face :bsmilie: it is really a neat trick

yklim said:

*chinese teacher mode on* shuai mian ren..? = handsome face person? ;p

should be "shuang mian ren"..

*mode off*

j/k :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
*chinese teacher mode on* shuai mian ren..? = handsome face person? ;p

should be "shuang mian ren"..

*mode off*

j/k :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
yes teacher ... sorrie ar.. my chinese O levels only... :sweat:

alechim said:
甩面人???:bsmilie:
can teach me how you 甩your face :bsmilie: it is really a neat trick
this trick cannot anyhow teach one... not for GURU class ppl...

acidbyte said:
for mi not even a coolpix...

all go out liao?