A alechim Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #461 yklim said: hee.. okie.. thanks... work also complain... go PS then happy right..:bsmilie: Click to expand... when anger rage, alot of things will happen. Sample lost lah, machine spoil lah, someone using the machine lah etc etc etc..:bsmilie:
yklim said: hee.. okie.. thanks... work also complain... go PS then happy right..:bsmilie: Click to expand... when anger rage, alot of things will happen. Sample lost lah, machine spoil lah, someone using the machine lah etc etc etc..:bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #462 alechim said: when anger rage, alot of things will happen. Sample lost lah, machine spoil lah, someone using the machine lah etc etc etc..:bsmilie: Click to expand... That is call routine.. .haha...
alechim said: when anger rage, alot of things will happen. Sample lost lah, machine spoil lah, someone using the machine lah etc etc etc..:bsmilie: Click to expand... That is call routine.. .haha...
A alechim Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #463 yklim said: That is call routine.. .haha... Click to expand... thats the nice way of putting it it is bad habit to be exact :bsmilie:
yklim said: That is call routine.. .haha... Click to expand... thats the nice way of putting it it is bad habit to be exact :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #464 alechim said: thats the nice way of putting it it is bad habit to be exact :bsmilie: Click to expand... ops.. :bsmilie: :devil:
alechim said: thats the nice way of putting it it is bad habit to be exact :bsmilie: Click to expand... ops.. :bsmilie: :devil:
A alechim Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #465 yklim said: ops.. :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... aiyah, shouldnt have say it out so early.. should bet if she will post "machine down again etc etc":bsmilie:
yklim said: ops.. :bsmilie: :devil: Click to expand... aiyah, shouldnt have say it out so early.. should bet if she will post "machine down again etc etc":bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #467 espn said: MOR-DER need me to post on the subforum bo? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Send it PHOTOVIDEOi, FOCUS, TODAY, STRAITSTIMES, FHM....:thumbsup:
espn said: MOR-DER need me to post on the subforum bo? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Send it PHOTOVIDEOi, FOCUS, TODAY, STRAITSTIMES, FHM....:thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Dec 7, 2005 #468 acidbyte said: Send it PHOTOVIDEOi, FOCUS, TODAY, STRAITSTIMES, FHM....:thumbsup: Click to expand... MAI TU LIAO LAH!!!! :thumbsup:
acidbyte said: Send it PHOTOVIDEOi, FOCUS, TODAY, STRAITSTIMES, FHM....:thumbsup: Click to expand... MAI TU LIAO LAH!!!! :thumbsup:
Y yklim Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #469 espn said: MOR-DER need me to post on the subforum bo? :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha... up to u lah..
espn said: MOR-DER need me to post on the subforum bo? :bsmilie: Click to expand... haha... up to u lah..
E espn Deregistered Dec 7, 2005 #470 yklim said: haha... up to u lah.. Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Later must pose for us leh :bsmilie:
yklim said: haha... up to u lah.. Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Later must pose for us leh :bsmilie:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #471 mor-der is becoming more famous by the day! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: today's weather really crazy sia.. morning dark clouds.. now freaking hot... :sweat:
mor-der is becoming more famous by the day! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: today's weather really crazy sia.. morning dark clouds.. now freaking hot... :sweat:
F furball Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #472 What what ??? :dunno: Do experiment is like that one mah ... Stupid machine is up already ... finally after such a long time ... Then other machines start breaking down ... hais hais ... :sweat:
What what ??? :dunno: Do experiment is like that one mah ... Stupid machine is up already ... finally after such a long time ... Then other machines start breaking down ... hais hais ... :sweat:
E espn Deregistered Dec 7, 2005 #473 furball said: What what ??? :dunno: Do experiment is like that one mah ... Stupid machine is up already ... finally after such a long time ... Then other machines start breaking down ... hais hais ... :sweat: Click to expand... Your machine ate your sample again :bigeyes:
furball said: What what ??? :dunno: Do experiment is like that one mah ... Stupid machine is up already ... finally after such a long time ... Then other machines start breaking down ... hais hais ... :sweat: Click to expand... Your machine ate your sample again :bigeyes:
F furball Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #474 espn said: Your machine ate your sample again :bigeyes: Click to expand... No lah ... machine alignment off ... need to redo ... hais ... :cry:
espn said: Your machine ate your sample again :bigeyes: Click to expand... No lah ... machine alignment off ... need to redo ... hais ... :cry:
E espn Deregistered Dec 7, 2005 #475 furball said: No lah ... machine alignment off ... need to redo ... hais ... :cry: Click to expand... The machine ate your sample wrongly :bigeyes:
furball said: No lah ... machine alignment off ... need to redo ... hais ... :cry: Click to expand... The machine ate your sample wrongly :bigeyes:
F furball Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #476 espn said: The machine ate your sample wrongly :bigeyes: Click to expand... You is cannot be done ... ;( My sample still surviving ... *touch wood ... hmm ... touch organic ballhead maybe better ? :think:* AND PLEASE PUT MY DA PROTECTOR IN UR BAG !!!
espn said: The machine ate your sample wrongly :bigeyes: Click to expand... You is cannot be done ... ;( My sample still surviving ... *touch wood ... hmm ... touch organic ballhead maybe better ? :think:* AND PLEASE PUT MY DA PROTECTOR IN UR BAG !!!
E espn Deregistered Dec 7, 2005 #477 furball said: You is cannot be done ... ;( My sample still surviving ... *touch wood ... hmm ... touch organic ballhead maybe better ? :think:* AND PLEASE PUT MY DA PROTECTOR IN UR BAG !!! Click to expand... Sure? Maybe the sample is now struggling...
furball said: You is cannot be done ... ;( My sample still surviving ... *touch wood ... hmm ... touch organic ballhead maybe better ? :think:* AND PLEASE PUT MY DA PROTECTOR IN UR BAG !!! Click to expand... Sure? Maybe the sample is now struggling...
F furball Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #478 espn said: Sure? Maybe the sample is now struggling... Click to expand... Maybe hor ... :think: Machine now resting lah ... later i shine some more laser on my sample ... :bsmilie:
espn said: Sure? Maybe the sample is now struggling... Click to expand... Maybe hor ... :think: Machine now resting lah ... later i shine some more laser on my sample ... :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 7, 2005 #479 furball said: Maybe hor ... :think: Machine now resting lah ... later i shine some more laser on my sample ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then you can say "Machine spoil my sample"
furball said: Maybe hor ... :think: Machine now resting lah ... later i shine some more laser on my sample ... :bsmilie: Click to expand... Then you can say "Machine spoil my sample"
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Dec 7, 2005 #480 I is reporting in.... morning was sick and weak .. :cry: :embrass: