Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

Before my last job, I also rejected 2 offers, and during my last job I also rejected 2 offers :bsmilie: hope this time no need to reject another one :bsmilie:

Wah, so "Hot" :bsmilie:
How I wish I could be so hot, then I can earn BIG $$ like the PROs... :embrass:

Easy... cat dog job also go interview sure got some offers one ma... like that will make u v 'hot'

FB work for today is done ... :vhappy:

*But tmr very busy :complain:*

furball said:

Me tml needa run a few places also.

furball said:

so tomorrow u not going NUG already ah? :bheart:

nightwolf75 said:
so tomorrow u not going NUG already ah? :bheart:

See how things goes. If equipment dun die on me, then stay behind.
If it dies ... :devil:

furball said:
See how things goes. If equipment dun die on me, then stay behind.
If it dies ... :devil:
I can imagine people saying :-

"My dog ate my work!"

But I cannot imagine people saying :-

"My equipment ate my sample!"

*espn runs.

diable.gif

Got CSer at my office!!! hahahahaha..and is one of my company's vendor.

acidbyte said:
CBD!!!

acidbyte said:
What a small world....
Ok lah... tomshen worked in my last company b4 also.. world not v small LoL....

You won't believe who is the one who is at my office now...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...both of us had a good laugh just now after their meeting was over.

acidbyte said:
You won't believe who is the one who is at my office now...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...both of us had a good laugh just now after their meeting was over.

haha, must be someone bery unexpected ba... :bigeyes:

acidbyte said:

Is it UT???

acidbyte said:
Must be NS... :devil:

acidbyte said:
wah... u track ppl's website visits!
If u wanna go for DXO just go lor.. take over me. I next inline, u just turn up. 1 more ppl wun be dat crowded.