Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

acidbyte said:
huh? You didn't tell me you've got a space. I went home after having dinner with them. YOu manage to get off the reserved slot?
no lah... like i said 1 more person will not be a big difference mah ;)
Most of the time got ppl didnt turn up one

gryphon said:
no lah... like i said 1 more person will not be a big difference mah ;)
Most of the time got ppl didnt turn up one

Orh. Oh well, anyway it's okie. Come home and rest. Tomorrow got NUG too.

Finally, and once again, THEY are back!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

AB, HS-11 right? and alex, pls confirm as well thanks.

TMC said:
AB, HS-11 right? and alex, pls confirm as well thanks.

Yeap..lens hood for 50mm/f1.8. Thanks. Alex and the rest of the lumberjacks, birdshooters, mor-der all should still be out.:sweatsm:

Good Morning STG... I is in

ME IS HOME~ :bsmilie:

going to koonz soon.. just transferring pics..

dun think nikonking and e rest will be back so fast...

they are FS-ing.. :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
ME IS HOME~ :bsmilie:

going to koonz soon.. just transferring pics..

dun think nikonking and e rest will be back so fast...

they are FS-ing.. :bsmilie:

u all went shoot? so late??
:think:

no wonder today so quiet

hmmm.... so wierd... nowadays hor... each time after i post something STG will be quiet for a long time....... :think:

FS is GOOD...

morder001.jpg

morder002.jpg

morder003.jpg

morder004.jpg

morder005.jpg

morder011.jpg

morder012.jpg

^ note the above chinese words added

morder013.jpg

wah piang eh!!!

Morder is the MAN man.... :bigeyes:

Ok off to bed, got to go out early... tired already. The tropicanna shots will be up tomororw.

Nights.

wow... that is really fast... lolz...

So that is what we missed...too bad we went off early. :D

Mor-der....so you not gonna bathe ar? I wanna see your body leh.. what they write.. :bsmilie:

wagh piangz ..... model is good.........

No wonder i have to wake up at 3:42am to come in and look see, sensed a STRONG disturbance in force...MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...now back to sleep.

hahahah.............. u always also wake up in the middle of the nite one leh.....