W Will03 Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,801 TMC said: If prize is XMM, you will see 300N, Reachme2003, and so many other guys there as well. Not to mention the G*** also :bsmilie: Click to expand... they cant match wif espn lah..... no fight.....
TMC said: If prize is XMM, you will see 300N, Reachme2003, and so many other guys there as well. Not to mention the G*** also :bsmilie: Click to expand... they cant match wif espn lah..... no fight.....
T TMC Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,802 Will03 said: think u help espn, knight Ong n NikonSiao lah..me small fly.. not worth the effort :embrass: Click to expand... Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back!
Will03 said: think u help espn, knight Ong n NikonSiao lah..me small fly.. not worth the effort :embrass: Click to expand... Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back!
E edwinywh Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,803 TMC said: If prize is XMM, you will see 300N, Reachme2003, and so many other guys there as well. Not to mention the G*** also :bsmilie: Click to expand... Straight males with normal male's hormones will go for it.... MAI TU LIAO!
TMC said: If prize is XMM, you will see 300N, Reachme2003, and so many other guys there as well. Not to mention the G*** also :bsmilie: Click to expand... Straight males with normal male's hormones will go for it.... MAI TU LIAO!
S scanner Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,804 espn said: Cannot learn very hard unless G*** wants to teach.. but he always keeps his skills to himself one... :cry: Click to expand... Cheese.... like that we will never catch up liao... :cry:
espn said: Cannot learn very hard unless G*** wants to teach.. but he always keeps his skills to himself one... :cry: Click to expand... Cheese.... like that we will never catch up liao... :cry:
E espn Deregistered Dec 4, 2005 #1,805 TMC said: That is one bigass dry box then :bsmilie: Click to expand... Only the size of a D2X box only :bsmilie: Just to keep my CoolPix S4. :bsmilie:
TMC said: That is one bigass dry box then :bsmilie: Click to expand... Only the size of a D2X box only :bsmilie: Just to keep my CoolPix S4. :bsmilie:
E edwinywh Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,806 TMC said: Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back! Click to expand... :bsmilie: Me too... Long time no shoot already.
TMC said: Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back! Click to expand... :bsmilie: Me too... Long time no shoot already.
E espn Deregistered Dec 4, 2005 #1,807 TMC said: Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back! Click to expand... His XMM shooting skill is unrivalled one.. .must pay school fees... :cry:
TMC said: Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back! Click to expand... His XMM shooting skill is unrivalled one.. .must pay school fees... :cry:
W Will03 Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,808 espn said: If XMM then I rob the organisers and take the prize home liao because my pictures sure lose out to yours :embrass: Click to expand... my pics ? sigh.. sucks leh........
espn said: If XMM then I rob the organisers and take the prize home liao because my pictures sure lose out to yours :embrass: Click to expand... my pics ? sigh.. sucks leh........
T TMC Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,809 espn said: Anytime, my setup is already complete, apart from my dream 10.5 FE and 200 f/2VR.. I'm done already Click to expand... Confession from ESPN!!!! His lens collection is missing only the FE10.5 and the 200/2VR!!!! :bigeyes: So when can I borrow your 600/4 to play play :bsmilie:
espn said: Anytime, my setup is already complete, apart from my dream 10.5 FE and 200 f/2VR.. I'm done already Click to expand... Confession from ESPN!!!! His lens collection is missing only the FE10.5 and the 200/2VR!!!! :bigeyes: So when can I borrow your 600/4 to play play :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Dec 4, 2005 #1,810 scanner said: Cheese.... like that we will never catch up liao... :cry: Click to expand... What to do.. if cannot be photographers like G*** and Bird Shooter, then we can only be caddys liao lor :cry:
scanner said: Cheese.... like that we will never catch up liao... :cry: Click to expand... What to do.. if cannot be photographers like G*** and Bird Shooter, then we can only be caddys liao lor :cry:
W Will03 Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,811 TMC said: Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back! Click to expand... ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil:
TMC said: Will, you must bring me out to teach me how to shoot when I go back! Click to expand... ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil:
E edwinywh Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,812 TMC said: Confession from ESPN!!!! His lens collection is missing only the FE10.5 and the 200/2VR!!!! :bigeyes: So when can I borrow your 600/4 to play play :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
TMC said: Confession from ESPN!!!! His lens collection is missing only the FE10.5 and the 200/2VR!!!! :bigeyes: So when can I borrow your 600/4 to play play :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
E espn Deregistered Dec 4, 2005 #1,813 Will03 said: my pics ? sigh.. sucks leh........ Click to expand... Wah like that then mine is ultra super duper sux liao
Will03 said: my pics ? sigh.. sucks leh........ Click to expand... Wah like that then mine is ultra super duper sux liao
T TMC Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,814 espn said: His XMM shooting skill is unrivalled one.. .must pay school fees... :cry: Click to expand... like that must bring back some jp xmm blood for him liao :cry:
espn said: His XMM shooting skill is unrivalled one.. .must pay school fees... :cry: Click to expand... like that must bring back some jp xmm blood for him liao :cry:
T TMC Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,815 Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... that didnt sound too right to me.
Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... that didnt sound too right to me.
E edwinywh Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,816 Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... Hahaha.... What a way to teach! :bigeyes:
Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... Hahaha.... What a way to teach! :bigeyes:
E espn Deregistered Dec 4, 2005 #1,817 Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... BARREL??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... BARREL??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
W Will03 Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,818 TMC said: like that must bring back some jp xmm blood for him liao :cry: Click to expand... hahaha..... yum yum....... i love blooooooooooood
TMC said: like that must bring back some jp xmm blood for him liao :cry: Click to expand... hahaha..... yum yum....... i love blooooooooooood
T TMC Senior Member Dec 4, 2005 #1,819 Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... suddenly feel a chill down my spine
Will03 said: ya ya.............. i will hold on to yur barrel n teach u how to shoot.. hahahaa :devil: Click to expand... suddenly feel a chill down my spine
E espn Deregistered Dec 4, 2005 #1,820 TMC said: Confession from ESPN!!!! His lens collection is missing only the FE10.5 and the 200/2VR!!!! :bigeyes: So when can I borrow your 600/4 to play play :bsmilie: Click to expand... Kaoz... where got 600 f/4? If I can own 600 f/4, I'd rather buy D2X+200 f/2VR :bsmilie:
TMC said: Confession from ESPN!!!! His lens collection is missing only the FE10.5 and the 200/2VR!!!! :bigeyes: So when can I borrow your 600/4 to play play :bsmilie: Click to expand... Kaoz... where got 600 f/4? If I can own 600 f/4, I'd rather buy D2X+200 f/2VR :bsmilie: