Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

What cabinet???? DRY ROOM LIAO!! :thumbsup:
ESPN, your dry warehouse waiting for your opening ceremony leh :bsmilie:

TMC said:
we are moving too fast for the thread to catch up :bsmilie: long time never like this liao.
Very slow already, normally it takes 3 days to kill one thread :bsmilie:

TMC said:
we are moving too fast for the thread to catch up :bsmilie: long time never like this liao.

cos the vampire is in the house :devil:

TMC said:

Hahaha.... yeah~. Too fast and very Furious!:bsmilie:

edwinywh said:
Asian Aerpspace coming NEXT YR!!! YEAH~!!!!!
Next year I can join you all go shoot bird/plane liao :bsmilie:

long time vamp never come in to chitchat liao.

Give it up la, we take towel and carry G***'s bag when he go shooting can liao.

Onz! As long as I can learn their secret to skill improvement. :embrass:
Oh, I will also help to carry willo3 bags. ;)

Minor ah... I never win prize before one leh :(

cos all these prizes dun interest u mah...................................
if the prize is XMM, i m sure u will go all out to win.. then we all have to stand aside liao

TMC said:
ESPN, your dry warehouse waiting for your opening ceremony leh :bsmilie:
I not KNIGHT ONG or G*** la No dry warehouse... :bsmilie: I only dry box + silica gel.

scanner said:
Cannot learn very hard unless G*** wants to teach.. but he always keeps his skills to himself one... :cry:

Will03 said:
if the prize is XMM, i m sure u will go all out to win.. then we all have to stand aside liao
If prize is XMM, you will see 300N, Reachme2003, and so many other guys there as well. Not to mention the G*** also :bsmilie:

scanner said:

think u help espn, knight Ong n NikonSiao lah..me small fly.. not worth the effort :embrass:

I not KNIGHT ONG or G*** la No dry warehouse... :bsmilie: I only dry box + silica gel.
That is one bigass dry box then :bsmilie:

Will03 said:
If XMM then I rob the organisers and take the prize home liao because my pictures sure lose out to yours :embrass:

TMC said:
Anytime, my setup is already complete, apart from my dream 10.5 FE and 200 f/2VR.. I'm done already :)