I'm sure u will enjoy his lesson alot!

u c.. a sasttified student

edwinywh said:
Nah~,no worries man... he's very pro in this. *wink* :devil:
prob have to wear a chastity belt for his lessons :bsmilie:

Too hot to feel chill anyway?
LOL...

hahaha..... c how the thread runs on a sunday afternoon......

edwinywh said:
Nah~,no worries man... he's very pro in this. *wink* :devil:
Wow...LESSON!!! :bigeyes:

TMC said:

Correction. For protection,its not just BELT liao.. Must be armoured proof underwear too!

TMC said:

like that how to teach u to shoot ?

Will03 said:
bu kui shi pro.. so humble :thumbsup:
I not pro... I not humble.. the one humble is G***

edwinywh said:
Correction. For protection,its not just BELT liao.. Must be armoured proof underwear too!

actually protect agst bites can liao......... hahaha

Will03 said:
u c.. a sasttified student

Eh,Dun mislead people leh.
I NEVER attend any of ur lessons before,k?

Just becos I know u well only. Just well,not too well or very well. Just enough.
Hahahaha...

I not pro... I not humble.. the one humble is G***
Guru humble, this one is sarcastic :bsmilie:

TMC said:
naruhodo :bsmilie:

what about vinx and donnie?
Wow... accomplished SHI FU, like that I also must go under Will03's clan liao :thumbsup:

edwinywh said:
Eh,Dun mislead people leh.
I NEVER attend any of ur lessons before,k?

Just becos I know u well only. Just well,not too well or very well. Just enough.
Hahahaha...
dun need to deny lah. the truth is out. you prob itching for refresher courses :bsmilie: