i is at SLS fc.
meeting a buyer at 8pm.
after that where are u all, ab?

hello all~

In-camp training suxz~ :cry:

I is at mac near bugis... :)

I is home :D

AB around? Tml meet say 3.30 at NSC? Then see if got time go lar kopi, can get nw75 to drop by pick us up to NUG also :D

u wish... tomorrow dinner at in-laws. :sticktong

Yo manz.i just got home. Have your called

KENNYLEONG because he SMSed me while i was watching Chicken Little.

Anyway i will try to meet you at NSC tomorrow at the above mentioned time because last minute got call from my boss, seems to be running some problems with my office servers.

If not, will meet you at NUG hor.

Then i need to go prepare the famous UT's bag of goodies for tomorrow.:thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
Yo manz.i just got home. Have your called

KENNYLEONG because he SMSed me while i was watching Chicken Little.

Anyway i will try to meet you at NSC tomorrow at the above mentioned time because last minute got call from my boss, seems to be running some problems with my office servers.

If not, will meet you at NUG hor.

Then i need to go prepare the famous UT's bag of goodies for tomorrow.:thumbsup:
U lemme know early, else I go out jalan jalan along orchard then go NUG :D

AB talking to himself?

Wa, so good... can go NSC.... me gotta work work work

acidbyte said:
You going Orchard after NSC ?
If not going to NSC then I'll head down to orchet for a while, pass by lords pick up something.

TMC said:
AB talking to himself?

is it? Got some interesting stuff for you, what's your e-mail?

yklim, what is your e-mail address?

espn, check your mail, have you received it?

lolz, saw that before liao...

mor-der & TMC,

you, guys, got mail...

yklim said:
lolz, saw that before liao...

Bet you've seen lots of this since you always go F.S. :thumbsup:

Got so drunk and happening meh?? Haven't been to such places for a loooong time liaos.