Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

alechim said:
I rather you spend the $$ on another camera...even treat us :bsmilie:
treat me treat me treat me :bsmilie:

alechim said:
I rather you spend the $$ on another camera...even treat us :bsmilie:

Well,plan to upgrade body next yr. For now,I wan a tele.

To treat u guys wise,sure! ;) Miss the gatherings with u guys!

edwinywh said:
Well,plan to upgrade body next yr. For now,I wan a tele.

To treat u guys wise,sure! ;) Miss the gatherings with u guys!
well you disappeared :(

TMC said:
who doesnt? but then can only be done in safe periods only :bsmilie:

Safety does the job. NO worries man! :bsmilie:

you can ask JEremy, he use the sigma before. Why would he bother to change if the sigma is as gd as the nikkor...

TMC said:
well you disappeared :(
BTW who else needs stuff from here? tomorrow is shopping day, Tuesday to confirm all orders filled and Shipping out on Wed.

scanner said:
天[FONT=&#23435]啊! Thats our destiny? :cry:[/FONT]
Bo pian one lor.. started from the very day G*** appeared in CS... our fates are sealed :cry:

TMC said:
shooting raw liao but only on specific time periods :bsmilie:
Wow.. the art of shooting.. this one I interested in learning :think:

alechim said:
you can ask JEremy, he use the sigma before. Why would he bother to change if the sigma is as gd as the nikkor...
err.....you dun want me to tell my reason. :embrass:

alechim said:

edwinywh said:
I teach lah....:bsmilie: :devil:
You can bo? I only trust Will03 leh... he my HERO now :lovegrin:

TMC said:
err.....you dun want me to tell my reason. :embrass:
aiyah just say the sigma not gd lah..:bsmilie:

Will, you got an admirer. Time to work your magic :bsmilie:

TMC said:
please denote the currency. Rupees, Ringgit or Pounds?
We compare zoomed in at 100% crop on a D2X ... :bsmilie:

he prefer you to thrust him...:bsmilie:

alechim said:
aiyah just say the sigma not gd lah..:bsmilie:
OK.

Sigma not good lah :bsmilie: