Sentosa Thread XXXII (32) - markccm 31:522 "u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?"

alechim said:
dont worry..William likes to play safe too..he uses pad locks and chains...:bsmilie:
Wow... a great teacher I believe, that's how he does his model shoots??? I wanna learn!!!

alechim said:
dont worry..William likes to play safe too..he uses pad locks and chains...:bsmilie:

Oh,BONDAGE STYLE!? :bigeyes:

edwinywh said:
Hahaha..... I will be getting my new toy before 11th. :D
Very excited now!
get the AFD lah. no regret one.

TMC said:
me? he not getting from me lah, he needs it for an event on the 11th, lend him your AFS to play with first lah.
AF-S only? How about loaning his new toy also?? :think:

Wow... a great teacher I believe, that's how he does his model shoots??? I wanna learn!!!
no. that is how he does his models :bsmilie:

TMC said:
unless you can find someone to say you look older than FP, you will always be ah BOY!!!! :bsmilie:
haha. this 1 also classic case! :bsmilie:

TMC said:
price no prob right?
Shouldn't be more than S$40 for the D2X E-screen, but just think that there isn't any for the D2X... sigh, I only know of W, V and B type screens for D2X.

Is Ab Preparing A New Season???

edwinywh said:
Hahaha..... I will be getting my new toy before 11th. :D
Very excited now!
Get liao must loan me play play hor, :D

Shouldn't be more than S$40 for the D2X E-screen, but just think that there isn't any for the D2X... sigh, I only know of W, V and B type screens for D2X.
see how lah, got I get, dun have I skip lor.

TMC said:
unless you can find someone to say you look older than FP, you will always be ah BOY!!!! :bsmilie:

I hate this sentence.

edwinywh said:
Well,I prefer longer range.
I wanna shoot my fav. planes... :D
Then you need the Nikkor 1200-1700 AI-P glass!!! :thumbsup:

Get liao must loan me play play hor, :D
you already got 600..why bother to borrow..lend him your 600 lah

WAH!! I wanna learn!!!
okie, just one warning. his students must be models as well :bsmilie:

edwinywh said:
Asian Aerpspace coming NEXT YR!!! YEAH~!!!!!

can get special passes for us or not? ;p

btw, joho looking for PA for tomorrow.... ;)