Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

furball said:
Japan things so expensive.
The last time I went, no money to go shopping, so go to their "7-11" to shop.
I brought back half a suitcase of meiji products and qoo bottles. haa haa ... :bsmilie:

u is VERY weird... :confused:

dunno if i shld ask nikonking to look for a decently priced 28-105mm lens there... :think:

28-105mm ? 18-200 mm lah.
Then I can be the first owner in SG :devil:

furball said:
28-105mm ? 18-200 mm lah.
Then I can be the first owner in SG :devil:

:sticktong DX lens... cannot use on SLR. :sticktong

*Hoot* *Hoot*

*Flapping wings*

sykestang said:
*Hoot* *Hoot*

*Flapping wings*
:kok: you wing arhz...

haha.. just now in my school canteen so funny.. a bird flew pass the canteen and dont know if its blind, went across the ceiling fan.. and "Dop..!" fall to the ground with blood flowing from its mouth.. Super hilarious sia.. whole canteen was laughing...
But, feeling sad for the bird...
Wait a minute..... Bird FLU??!!!! :bigeyes:

nightwolf75 said:
:sticktong DX lens... cannot use on SLR. :sticktong

Dont shoot film, doesnt bother me. haa haa ... :bsmilie:
Still trying to get my FE2 back from edwin ... ;(

furball said:
Dunno. Ask him look for new favours ... hee hee

I want qoo, can buy for me ???
The screw top type.
qoo_o04.gif

Any new favours ? If I dont remember wrongly, i have the orange and apple one already.

i think there is a pear flavour

sykestang said:
*Hoot* *Hoot*

*Flapping wings*

bird, u got cough? u got cold? u got sneeze?

if u have any of the above mentioned symtoms, u have to stay away from us...
nobody wanna go near a bird that sneeze...

we scared scared...

KL : GO STUDY FOR YOUR EXAMS !!! :nono:

Dunno if japan have pear favour or not leh. I go home check my collection.

furball said:
KL : Go study for ur exams !!! :nono:

Dunno if japan have pear favour or not leh. I go home check my collection.
YES FB Jie Jie...!!!

I'm off...! really off.. not ghosting hor...!! :bsmilie:

kennyleong said:
YES FB Jie Jie...!!!

BTC!!! GO AND STUDY NOW!!!

One more nonsensical post from you other than asking for help in regards to your 'O' level... Your NC filter will be confiscated!

I mean it when I say it! ;(

sykestang said:
BTC!!! GO AND STUDY NOW!!!

One more nonsensical post from you other than asking for help in regards to your 'O' level... Your NC filter will be confiscated!

I mean it when I say it! ;(

Fierce siaxxx .... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

kennyleong said:
YES FB Jie Jie...!!!

Will not belief u till i see the exam results. :nono:
Exams still surf net, think of smurfette. Hais ...
queenmint_smilies039.gif

*FB eats lollipop*

KNIGHT ONG said:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

U want ? I still have two more ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:
AB bought for me yesterday. :lovegrin:

furball said:
U want ? I still have two more ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:
AB bought for me yesterday. :lovegrin:

2 is for you to balance up mah .... :bsmilie:

furball said:
:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

Ask AB to show you the ding-dong balls .............. KO runs ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Ask AB to show you the ding-dong balls .............. KO runs ... :bsmilie:

*FB ignores senior ong* :sticktong

im out of here..going KT..any1 going also?