NSC replace EN-EL3 with EN-EL3e
but no box or protective cover, only batt & the instructions

but can you use the enel3e on the d70?

haven't try.
don c why not.

D200 uses Enel3e.
There is an extra terminal point between the terminal points "+" & "-".
not sure what is it for. mayb to pass batt info to cam (D200).

It has the same rating as Enel3a.

Gees, I havent check my batteries ... :complain:

go check it. too bad mine cant do the change.

Would do.
*FB goes find her shopping list for ESPN to buy buy buy from osaka* :bsmilie:

yea, pm me.

furball said:
Gees, I havent check my batteries ... :complain:
Don't change loh. :bsmilie: ;p :devil:

I want all the choco products from meiji not found in singapore ... :bsmilie:

meiji? and what dun they have in SG that JP have? you call ESPN and find out.

Dunno. Ask him look for new favours ... hee hee

I want qoo, can buy for me ???
The screw top type.
qoo_o04.gif

Any new favours ? If I dont remember wrongly, i have the orange and apple one already.

lor hor liaos!!! goood weather to zzzzzz but got WORK to do.

I see lor.....duh see anything new. here, think grape has been out a long time ago.

I'm back.. all i can say is that i've done my best for today already.. :confused:

Finally there's a break tomorrow before math P2 on friday... :sweat:

Wah.. so eng until talk about F&B ah? hee.. ;p

getting hungry.!!!!

TMC said:
I see lor.....duh see anything new. here, think grape has been out a long time ago.

I go home check also. Cant remember if my grape is the small can or the screw top one.
Ask AB to pm u tonight.

I see the japan website got this one. U seen it ?
If have get the 500ml one for me. :lovegrin:
I want all the designs. ;p

fjhog7.jpg

furball said:
I want all the choco products from meiji not found in singapore ... :bsmilie:

u IS weird.... :confused:

he's all the way there and all u want is chocolates?? :faint:

acidbyte said:
lor hor liaos!!! goood weather to zzzzzz but got WORK to do.
so unker, how? tonight tom yan?

nightwolf75 said:
u IS weird.... :confused:
he's all the way there and all u want is chocolates?? :faint:

Japan things so expensive.
The last time I went, no money to go shopping, so go to their "7-11" to shop.
I brought back half a suitcase of meiji products and qoo bottles. haa haa ... :bsmilie: