Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

i'm outta here..byeeeeeeeeeee

Going to SLS .. SGL hopefully can settle my applecare .... :sweat:

sykestang said:
BTC!!! GO AND STUDY NOW!!!

One more nonsensical post from you other than asking for help in regards to your 'O' level... Your NC filter will be confiscated!

I mean it when I say it! ;(

whoa..... :o :o

i is in!!! Tony Ja rocks!!! Tom Yum Goong is shiok!!!

sykestang said:
One more nonsensical post from you other than asking for help in regards to your 'O' level... Your NC filter will be confiscated!

I mean it when I say it! ;(

Err.... you can tuition him one meh? :think: :devil: ;p

I am back in business!!!!! :bsmilie:

Line is back!!!!

acidbyte said:
i is in!!! Tony Ja rocks!!! Tom Yum Goong is shiok!!!

that i agree! haha, the last 15 mins when he break e bones of all those pp...

wohoo~ SUPER SHIOK!!!!

i IS in... just back from SLCC.

NW: cleared with TK. no probs :D

going to feel a bit sad, not lugging my laptop to school now. :D

this time, lug full set of eqt over there :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
that i agree! haha, the last 15 mins when he break e bones of all those pp...

wohoo~ SUPER SHIOK!!!!

Yeap, all the moves are just out of this world..but it's real, no stunt doubles at all for Tony Ja.

fjkigk.gif

Good Morning STG...... I is in

gryphon said:
so god liao still go class? Which class?

me? nah. see erzz lang shen, houston pro, guru or nikonking, among others...

went for the BnW developing class.