Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

All network settings on your PCs should be auto then on the router should be set to DHCP. Are you able to access your router config?

Hmmm..can't remember if the cable form the model to the router is a straight cable or twisted? Coz the network cable form the router to the PCs are all twisted cables.

kennyleong said:
I'm back.. Mix feelings today seeing smurfeet... :embrass:
if you dont do well for you exams I see what feelings you gonna mix...

alechim said:
if you dont do well for you exams I see what feelings you gonna mix...
haha.. dont worri.. I will hand in there untill the BIG fat O is over..!!!
*Ta Han a while onli..* :p

kennyleong said:
haha.. dont worri.. I will hand in there untill the BIG fat O is over..!!!
*Ta Han a while onli..* :p

All the best in yr exams...

Thanks GENO..

just 6 more paper.... all the best to myself too... :lovegrin:

kennyleong said:
Thanks GENO..

just 6 more paper.... all the best to myself too... :lovegrin:

sleep early lah....tmr got what paper?
:think:

Language (EL) and Sci (Phy).. the longest day... :sweat:

I'm off to sleep arleady.. NIGHT STG..!! :lovegrin:

morning.... so sleepy...
chikas_blue34.gif

well it is not a router but a switching hub. still trying to figure it out. think we are missing the router which the landlord kept hidden in his room. until problem is solved I will still be logging on only during the daytime. :(

Owl should be gliding....somewhere....<looks outside window, with a shotgun standby>

Good morning everyone...

acidbyte said:
Owl should be gliding....somewhere....<looks outside window, with a shotgun standby>
gliding with a TEMBA bag and complaing "Life Sucks"...:bsmilie:

TMC said:
well it is not a router but a switching hub. still trying to figure it out. think we are missing the router which the landlord kept hidden in his room. until problem is solved I will still be logging on only during the daytime. :(

WTF is ur landlord doing....
conf40.gif

Acidbyte said:

STG ->
frfr.gif
< owl

TMC said:
If it's a switch that should be easy already ma... 1 connection from ISP to the switch, the other connection straight to your PCs lor. Just make sure no static IP on set on your PC can liao... All straight cable should be used.