Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

eawtan said:
Working hard for $$$ to pay for new toys :dunno:

Hmm. Gees. hope so ... this season is really ssssssssssslllllllllloooooooowwwwwww ... :sweat:

al desko-ing now... bah chor mee today...
pya.gif

Me back from lunch lor... ;p so full...

nightwolf75 said:
u mean skfoo's D2hs? sell ur d100 ASAP so dat u have the seed money to buy lah! very rare deal... ;p
even sell also not enough..

No very good... Bye, Off to study smurfet lao.... :sweat:

kennyleong said:
No very good... Bye, Off to study smurfet lao.... :sweat:

study smurfette? results not good already cannot study smurfettes liaoz man... :nono:

dun play play le.. this exams is gonna determine your future lo..

~Arcanic~ said:
study smurfette? results not good already cannot study smurfettes liaoz man... :nono:

dun play play le.. this exams is gonna determine your future lo..
sorri.. study with smurfette... not Study Smurfette... :nono:

kennyleong said:
sorri.. study with smurfette... not Study Smurfette... :nono:

wah lao.. must specify le...

study WITH smurfette and study smurfette a BIG difference le..

* NS avoids hearing,looking and talking till D2Hs is sold....*

NS listens to his D70s....

Study smurfette or study with smurfette doesnt make it difference if u are not studying your notes ... :nono:

nikonsiao said:

u got hear the mp3 markccm created for u?? :D

Mi resting to pay for my new toy... :)
haha... just jokin...

furball said:
Study smurfette or study with smurfette doesnt make it difference if u are not studying your notes ... :nono:
he is beyond hope already..

nikonsiao said:

y listen to your D70s when i recorded the sound of the D2H for u? :think:

smurfette is the only female smurf rite?

imagine all the other smurf checking her out?
Grandpa smurf, papa smurf, brainy, grouchy, sleepy....

Mmm... kinky.....