Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

Tata ... go to collect my new toy liao ..... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... knight got new toy again?

:what: look likes I got to wait until this weekend then I can drives her crazy ... :devil:

Not feeling so well .. I better rest else may ends up MC ... :sweat: which I cant affort to ... :cry:

sigh always getting new toys. come to think of it. still waiting for mine to come too :)

TMC said:
sigh always getting new toys. come to think of it. still waiting for mine to come too :)

What did u buy this time ?

TMC said:

Err .... that's the beginning steps to xXx ,,,,..... :what:

even if dun have xXx ... sooner or later still have to get her ... :sticktong

KNIGHT ONG said:
:what: look likes I got to wait until this weekend then I can drives her crazy ... :devil:

Not feeling so well .. I better rest else may ends up MC ... :sweat: which I cant affort to ... :cry:

wah... knight speaks in riddles sia... :bsmilie:

totally confused liaoz..

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... knight speaks in riddles sia... :bsmilie:

totally confused liaoz..

No riddles lar ..... :sweatsm:

Actually I have asked before wat configuration ... :embrass:

waiting for it to come, come already still dunno if got money to pay for it or not :bsmilie: New toys are always out there.

KNIGHT ONG said:

PC!!!!!

TMC said:
waiting for it to come, come already still dunno if got money to pay for it or not :bsmilie: New toys are always out there.
yeah man..talk about it...

KNIGHT ONG said:

shiok bo... :D

simi toy? PB ah? 17inch ah? kekek

sian 1/2 playing around with RAW files until I want to puke blood already. have to standardize color profile somemore. major blood loss.

KNIGHT ONG said:
Err .... that's the beginning steps to xXx ,,,,..... :what:

even if dun have xXx ... sooner or later still have to get her ... :sticktong

xXx body kit?

Good Morning STG... I is in

I is back, I also got new toy :D

what new toy you get har? you joined the light side har?