Sentosa Thread XXVIII (28) - markccm 26:1114 "Parfume de Excreta" (The Beginning...)

From yesterday on, it's out everyday :D will be out-pro 1 day earlier than expected due to good exercise performance. :D

Nikonking. Still waiting for your schedule.

Ooopz... pai seh!!!

I'll be in Osaka from 5th-7th Nov. :)

3 days? what`s the full schedule?

Errz said:
*BooOooOoOOo*

burn 3 joss sticks for deity...
pop.gif

good moaning people.... TGIF...

Good Morning ppl.... it's Friday lor... :bsmilie:

yklim said:
Good Morning ppl.... it's Friday lor... :bsmilie:
Good Morning... STG... I is in...

*say prayers to Errz lang Shen
pop.gif

Good morning .. though it is Friday but I feels very sianzzz ... tons of works and tmr working oso .... :(

Still got to drive my new toy this weekend ... :sweat:

gd morning folks!
sigh...new toy available at impressive price but still $$ to buy

alechim said:
gd morning folks!

u mean skfoo's D2hs? sell ur d100 ASAP so dat u have the seed money to buy lah! very rare deal... ;p

KNIGHT ONG said:
Good morning .. though it is Friday but I feels very sianzzz ... tons of works and tmr working oso .... :(

Still got to drive my new toy this weekend ... :sweat:
ops.. pai sei lor... me no need to work tmr ma... ;p

alechim said:
gd morning folks!
MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY

alechim said:
gd morning folks!

ESPN is always there to help u ! :thumbsup:

I is back from work liao!!!
now rest.. today any nug?