Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

scanner said:
Of course, Errz Lang Shen is very ling one ok.....:bsmilie:
Correct me if I'm wrong... I thot Errz Lang Shen should have a dog rite? Who and where is the dog? ;p

I si buay sianz... anyone for movies? Call me 96456423.

acidbyte said:
Alrighty, time for lunch then off to Marina Bay to check out the Aqua/Dirt bikes. Have a good weekend folks.

good to ride your shutter to the ultimate ... :devil:

sykestang said:
Correct me if I'm wrong... I thot Errz Lang Shen should have a dog rite? Who and where is the dog?

Got! Xiao Bai loh aka Frosty, his cute little dog.. Ooops I mean his heavenly dog... :p :bsmilie:

Oh! Time to pai pai liao.... hmmm what food should I offered him...;p

sykestang said:
I si buay sianz... anyone for movies? Call me 96456423.

Next time call me lah, I'm going home "soon"........:bsmilie:

scanner said:
Next time call me lah, I'm going home "soon"........:bsmilie:
Good, time to calculate $$ liao :sticktong

Hi STG, I IS back :D

KO: This sat how?

so fast back from aquabikes?

I is in... boring sunday.. :(

Back from gym la, what aquabikes. :D

thot u went marina to shoot aquabikes with FURBY... :sweatsm:

nightwolf75 said:
thot u went marina to shoot aquabikes with FURBY... :sweatsm:
And be a lamppost? You must be kidding me...

Liew, just a small sum of $$ leh....:sticktong

scanner said:
Liew, just a small sum of $$ leh....:sticktong
Then you transfer $5000 to me lor :sticktong

Lieh, when the sum mounted to $5000....:confused:
Buying another coolpix meh...:bsmilie:

scanner said:

nah... he needs downpayment for his H2D... ;)

nightwolf75 said:
nah... he needs downpayment for his H2D... ;)

Cheap lah.... go buy now loh....:bsmilie:

can help me pay down payment too? :bsmilie:

scanner said:
You don't know my interest very high one meh? :sticktong

wah..nikonking also a loanshark

We is at P.P Burger King (again)...rest after the Aqua/Dirt Bike..anyone game for dinner?

FB_BurgerKing.jpg

AB_BurgerKingrs.jpg