Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

Wah MOR-DER shoot weddings again sia :thumbsup:
wedding... dun have leh... u never bring me go..

nightwolf75 said:
must hope for some things, rite? :bsmilie:

Lai lai lai... Come in IRC to tok C***...:bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:

Can I dream that my photography skill level is as PRO as the Deity? ;p :bsmilie:

Evening.. Hmmm.. wads for dinner....?
Gosh. my caculator died on me late min when i'm going to have exams tomorrow.. argh.... :sweat: :sweat:

kennyleong said:
Evening.. Hmmm.. wads for dinner....?
Gosh. my caculator died on me late min when i'm going to have exams tomorrow.. argh.... :sweat: :sweat:

Use mental calculation loh.... the brain is more powderful as compared to calculator mah..:bsmilie:

yklim said:
wedding... dun have leh... u never bring me go..
Last night tio by the bride's mom.. ask me got gf bo, when my turn :sweat:

hee, something to share....

03.jpg

nightwolf75 said:
For me to hope and for you to dream :sticktong

u ask her to recommend lor...

scanner said:
Lai lai lai... Come in IRC to tok C***...:bsmilie:
Ooo no wonder, I never go online IRC.

wah .pro. every week also got wedding shoot. when can follow u

yklim said:
hee, no good meh... or your heart only got M now...
If it's anything I hate, it's matchmaking :nono:

Errz said:
wah .pro. every week also got wedding shoot. when can follow u

I want to follow you to learn leh, Deity. :sweatsm: ;)

yklim said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Mod-der, wait you kena ban from NUG hor... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Mod-der, wait you kena ban from NUG hor... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:sweat: they won't bear to ban me...
who to post for them if they ban me