E Errz Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #103 TMC said: Ab when are you jumping ship? Click to expand... he will own N and C. no need jump ship
T TMC Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #104 Errz said: he will own N and C. no need jump ship Click to expand... The Deity has spoken and so it shall be done......... :bsmilie:
Errz said: he will own N and C. no need jump ship Click to expand... The Deity has spoken and so it shall be done......... :bsmilie:
acidbyte Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #105 TMC said: Ab when are you jumping ship? Click to expand... No ship jumping for me lah. I not PRO enuff, armed with a coolpix only leh.
TMC said: Ab when are you jumping ship? Click to expand... No ship jumping for me lah. I not PRO enuff, armed with a coolpix only leh.
I idor Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #108 TMC said: 8fps coolpix, you must tell me where to buy sia. type salah, Click to expand... alamak..... he use ESPN style har? use body kit... :bsmilie:
TMC said: 8fps coolpix, you must tell me where to buy sia. type salah, Click to expand... alamak..... he use ESPN style har? use body kit... :bsmilie:
I idor Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #110 acidbyte said: hmmmm..coolpix 4600 with D2h/D2x bodykit..hahahahaha. Click to expand... that one too common lah.... espn have it liao.... coolpix 4600 with canon 1dmk2 body kit.... that one more cool....:bsmilie:
acidbyte said: hmmmm..coolpix 4600 with D2h/D2x bodykit..hahahahaha. Click to expand... that one too common lah.... espn have it liao.... coolpix 4600 with canon 1dmk2 body kit.... that one more cool....:bsmilie:
E Errz Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #111 alechim said: here we go again... Click to expand... go where again?
I idor Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #112 Errz said: go where again? Click to expand... aiyah.... go try to make Errz Lang Shen happy lor.... cos he blow the hurricane away from houston.....
Errz said: go where again? Click to expand... aiyah.... go try to make Errz Lang Shen happy lor.... cos he blow the hurricane away from houston.....
T TMC Senior Member Sep 24, 2005 #113 Haha sama sama here, 1 typhoon just swept by, only the edge brush by.
E espn Deregistered Sep 25, 2005 #114 TMC said: Weekends are a not prob for me, just let me know in advance. AB: Since when did I get the 17-55??? Click to expand... OK I let u know,
TMC said: Weekends are a not prob for me, just let me know in advance. AB: Since when did I get the 17-55??? Click to expand... OK I let u know,
E espn Deregistered Sep 25, 2005 #115 Errz said: go where again? Click to expand... PRO question, makes us think before we go and shoot. :thumbsup:
Errz said: go where again? Click to expand... PRO question, makes us think before we go and shoot. :thumbsup:
S scanner Senior Member Sep 25, 2005 #116 idor said: aiyah.... go try to make Errz Lang Shen happy lor.... cos he blow the hurricane away from houston..... Click to expand... Get more roasted pigs as offerrings lah....if he lazy to do it, his pet dog might be able to blow the hurricane away, its the heavenly doggy you know. ;p :bsmilie:
idor said: aiyah.... go try to make Errz Lang Shen happy lor.... cos he blow the hurricane away from houston..... Click to expand... Get more roasted pigs as offerrings lah....if he lazy to do it, his pet dog might be able to blow the hurricane away, its the heavenly doggy you know. ;p :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Sep 25, 2005 #118 acidbyte said: Wah..PRO come back liaos.. Click to expand... PRO has always been online ah? Where did Errz de PRO go?
acidbyte said: Wah..PRO come back liaos.. Click to expand... PRO has always been online ah? Where did Errz de PRO go?
G gryphon Senior Member Sep 25, 2005 #119 acidbyte said: Hmmmmmm..just had a feel of the full frame 5D. Click to expand... oh at TK. okie sleeping liao, tml got RT :what:
acidbyte said: Hmmmmmm..just had a feel of the full frame 5D. Click to expand... oh at TK. okie sleeping liao, tml got RT :what:
T TMC Senior Member Sep 25, 2005 #120 Slow day. only 6 pages. How are we going to get a new season going before 1st Oct?