Sentosa Thread XXVII (27) - "Dedicated to the survivors of Hurricane Rita & Katrina"

break neck no fun, break lens :devil:

hot leh..later i kena sunburn again..then become really a indian

TMC got nikon 17-55mm f2.8 2nd hand boh :D

rare item here. got parallel import but still quite ex. try pming tan131, he is thinking about that lens too. but I rather get the 17-35 over it.

TMC said:
rare item here. got parallel import but still quite ex. try pming tan131, he is thinking about that lens too. but I rather get the 17-35 over it.

I want/need that range leh. I know 17-35 is good. tan131? he getting from japan?

TMC: can do me favour to check the price for second hand, 17-35 and 28-70? thanks..

No. he getting it in SG. Seems to have gotten a good price. PM him about it. maybe can get even cheaper.

KL: The nikkors right? they are hovering around the 2.2k range.

Me heading out to get some stuff done. Later guys

kennyleong said:
TMC: can do me favour to check the price for second hand, 17-35 and 28-70? thanks..
no lens for you until you finish you exams!

I is BacK.

TMC: I might be hitting osaka during Nov, free for two days to bring my sisters and their friends around? :)

dy64wy.jpg

Hmmmmmm..just had a feel of the full frame 5D.

TMC said:

You got yourself a 17-55? How many cents??

In the end never shoot aquabikes, too small from the Esplanade side.

acidbyte said:
dy64wy.jpg

Hmmmmmm..just had a feel of the full frame 5D.

woooooo... AB jumping ship! can i have ur nikon gear, pls? :heart:

nightwolf75 said:
woooooo... AB jumping ship! can i have ur nikon gear, pls? :heart:

Just trying out just now lah, noticed i only had a feel of the body and NO LENS....i am with espn and your cousin at P.P B.K.

acidbyte said:
Just trying out just now lah, noticed i only had a feel of the body and NO LENS....i am with espn and your cousin at P.P B.K.

i'm sure james can arrange something from his store... :devil:

nightwolf75 said:
i'm sure james can arrange something from his store... :devil:

arrange si mi?? How come you at home??? not out ?

acidbyte said:
arrange si mi?? How come you at home??? not out ?

going out soon. got something on in church later.

Alrighty. Since going to be quiet in here, i logging out liaos..save battery. Catch up with the thread later. Byeeee.

you folks not shooting later already ah? :bsmilie: