Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

acidbyte said:
:cheergal: My 2hrs lunch time begins....:vhappy: Catch up with the thread later.

KNS .. how come u guys so good 2 hrs lunch ?? :(

BTW .. the D2h document was 14.6MB ... can check again ?? :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
KNS .. how come u guys so good 2 hrs lunch ?? :(

BTW .. the D2h document was 14.6MB ... can check again ?? :sweat:
wat D2h doc???
do u mean D2X har???

KNIGHT ONG said:
not for you lar ... :sticktong
oh no... shifu, dun throw away yr H....
i help u to take gd care of it since u got X to played with... :)

*runs away with KO's H...

jnet6 said:
oh no... shifu, dun throw away yr H....
i help u to take gd care of it since u got X to played with... :)

*runs away with KO's H...
Alamak... jnet... they are talking about a ebook on D2H lah!

KNIGHT ONG said:
Can you find me look alike Tifa .... :lovegrin: :)
If I can find, I ownself shoot liao lor, still wait for you? :sticktong

all lunching, people??
alc.gif

so confirm no one wanna FS tomorrow evening, hor? then i won't hang ard there already. i go visit TK then straight off to SLCC if no one coming... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
all lunching, people??
alc.gif

so confirm no one wanna FS tomorrow evening, hor? then i won't hang ard there already. i go visit TK then straight off to SLCC if no one coming... :cry:

fleeting moments...:thumbsup:

why do you need to go SLCC?
PM me.....

nikonsiao said:
fleeting moments...:thumbsup:

why do you need to go SLCC?
PM me.....

B&W course lor .. your new shifu attending mah .. :rolleyes: