Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

yklim said:
me will be at town after work... need to collect my $$ for this mth.... :)
anyone wanna meet for dinner....

eh? pay must collect yourself? MOR-DER buying NUG dinner? :sweatsm:

acidbyte said:
For the first mth... cos i dun have UOB acc ma....

acidbyte said:
tml si mi ocassion? FS CONFERENCE 2005 ah?

Where should i go after work today? :think: hmmmm....:sweatsm:
Go home.... KOONZ.

acidbyte said:
Issit?? Then I DIE DIE also must go :thumbsup:

markccm said:
who call me?

my company based in Bangldesh
I thought we have a corporation in SG too? *accent*

Treat dinner ar... no problem... sure got chance one... next mth lah.. ;p

acidbyte said:
Tat is one of my options liaos..need not to state...:sweatsm:
Not stating just telling you.

JUST DO IT!

yklim said:
Treat dinner ar... no problem... sure got chance one... next mth lah.. ;p
I want Black Angus Steakhouse @ Taka... can??? :)

I thought we have a corporation in SG too? *accent*

now under renovation, so all calls diverted to India office

acidbyte said:
Big bUcks...pay for that day is X3?
no X3 la.. just another day of work... but at least got PH pay... better then my last "st***d" company, makan everything up.