Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

KNIGHT ONG said:
Hairy chest ..?? :bsmilie:

sometimes can fly from lampost to lamppost... sometimes can roll around also..

KNIGHT ONG said:
B&W course lor .. your new shifu attending mah .. :rolleyes:

wat shifu?? when i learn the basics already, can teach me how to use ur enlarger?:lovegrin:

KNIGHT ONG said:
B&W course lor .. your new shifu attending mah .. :rolleyes:

wah power...... unlike me... have to self study.and wait for new shifu to teach me..:(

nightwolf75 said:
wat shifu?? when i learn the basics already, can teach me how to use ur enlarger?:lovegrin:
Wow... that enlarger?? :think: :think:

Didn't know nw75 into such things.... :bigeyes:

nightwolf75 said:

My enlarger ???? :faint:

Wow... that enlarger?? :think: :think:

Didn't know nw75 into such things.... :bigeyes:

He recently key siao liao ... after brought the Dee Tooth Haizzz .. :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Wah... KO fainted liao... didn't expect nw75 to be that... .. erm... unhygenic to share such things???

*espn runs.

KNIGHT ONG said:
He recently key siao liao ... after brought the Dee Tooth Haizzz .. :bsmilie:
Yeah... maybe there's no cure but to BUY BUY BUY!!!! Then he won't think so much. :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:

erm... the machine u print ur negs? the one u said cold-storage for few years already. ;p

i go ur darkroom one of these days to learn, can? :)

nightwolf75 said:
erm... the machine u print ur negs? the one u said cold-storage for few years already. ;p

i go ur darkroom one of these days to learn, can? :)
Wahhhh die die also must borrow... does it...erm.. work? :what:

*espn runs.

Wahhhh die die also must borrow... does it...erm.. work? :what:

*espn runs.

It does works .................... in the DARK ... :devil:

KNIGHT ONG said:
It does works .................... in the DARK ... :devil:
WOW!!!

GROW in the dark!!!!

As Promised by me........:bsmilie:

daniel002.jpg

daniel003.jpg

daniel001.jpg

Buay steady leh, pa pool never jio me.

We go pa billard la... aimai? My cue collecting dust :bsmilie:

Buay steady leh, pa pool never jio me.

We go pa billard la... aimai? My cue collecting dust :bsmilie:

how i know you play pool? you also neber say... Morder darn good... :thumbsup:

wanted to shoot waterfest but rain on sunday the whole day so went to play pool and see XMMs.....:bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
how i know you play pool? you also neber say... Morder darn good... :thumbsup:
Kaoz... excuses leh, shoot MODELs you shoot also never jio me.. I know I not PRO and G*** like you...:cry:

Erm, how come today thread travel so fast ... :complain: