Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

Nikon 20-35 is 1k and over! no such money.

TMC said:
sian, the cam flash costs about 280 to repair. :bigeyes:

Don't repair, use external flash ....

coz might be using it for events. indoor

eawtan said:
Don't repair, use external flash ....
that`s what I thought too. but sometimes leh chey to bring flash around.

eawtan said:
No-one else online??? Don't think EVERYONE went for the outing ....
well NW is in Da Haus.

did everyone go off to eat at Bugis?

Going to do some stuff. be back later.

i'm ard. but going off for dinner. TMC - if u want to know abt the 20-35, PM me?

I is at home ... got slight headahces .... :(

After this afternoon seminar .. still subject to audit how far the course fair after 3 weeks ... half year then 1 year .... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
I is at home ... got slight headahces .... :(

After this afternoon seminar .. still subject to audit how far the course fair after 3 weeks ... half year then 1 year .... :sweat:
Dont FS too much lah :bsmilie: not good for your health.

eawtan said:
Go shoot XMMS ??? ;p
Hmm at 9pm? would have to shoot RAW then :bsmilie:

TMC said:
Hmm at 9pm? would have to shoot RAW then :bsmilie:

At your "personal" studio ... :confused:

TMC said:
that`s what I thought too. but sometimes leh chey to bring flash around.

Flash is not that big.. just leave it in your bag ....

eawtan said:
Flash is not that big.. just leave it in your bag ....
coz my bag not that big mah

eawtan said:
At your "personal" studio ... :confused:
I wish. but studio not big enough. :bsmilie:

hmmm NW gone for long dinner sia. Still waiting for my reply.

TMC said:
hmmm NW gone for long dinner sia. Still waiting for my reply.

If he joined them for dinner, might be back late ...
Have not used the 20-35 2.8 Tokina, but don't think it'll be very bad. Probably just a little worse than the nikon .. :dunno: