Sentosa Thread XXIX (29)- sykestang 28:1527 "...I'm the king, and he is not.."

alechim said:
:bsmilie: starts with a tango dance...
hopefully they dont show blue films:devil:

they don't show, they just do it LIVE.
 

Alright folks, I'm outta here, prepare for interview liao.

Hope later don't LS.
 

Alright folks, I'm outta here, prepare for interview liao.

Hope later don't LS.
think you gotten GURU's 真传 in LSing...
 

okie folks, Im not joing you all, 佳人有约
 

FB is going to do disappearing act soon ... Seeya at Bugis.
queenmint_smilies020.gif
 

Ask you to study, you not that smart.

Ask you which eye piece fit which camera, you can find out.
Ask you which glass can be used on what camera, you know.
Ask you to think of rubbish and eat rubbish you also know.

:sweatsm: :embrass:

知我莫若小马哥
 

sykestang said:
:sweatsm: :embrass:

知我莫若小马哥

 

I is in.. after 7hrs of resting...
prata?? i wan to eat but got to go work, else got to MO grass...
next time then, upper thomson's prata is also gd.
 

Me in but everyone out :bsmilie: no living people in here liao.
 

TMC said:
Me in but everyone out :bsmilie: no living people in here liao.

Let's make the thread fly, give them a :bigeyes: when they come back :bsmilie:
 

a bit hard leh.
 

any idea on the tokina 20-35/2.8?
 

2 person to make this thread move is seriously very tough.
 

jnet havent been around since 1 hr ago :bsmilie:
 

TMC said:
jnet havent been around since 1 hr ago :bsmilie:

I think I saw him 2 days back ~Woodlands 3M ...
 

sian, the cam flash costs about 280 to repair. :bigeyes:
 

TMC said:
2 person to make this thread move is seriously very tough.

No-one else online??? Don't think EVERYONE went for the outing ....
 

Top