Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

TMC said:
siao eh, tomorrow lah.
Ok ok.. thanks... heehee... ;) Good nights!

*espn is REALLY off now.

Must scroll thru... slowly find... from 14 to 24, confirm can find ... the truth is out there :devil:

Ok late liao, go shower a bit, read some pages of a book then hug my baby to sleep. :sticktong

Good nights!

what book? "get to know ur aXe more" book isit

he is RTFM!!!! :bsmilie:

Gd morning STG ppl..
i feeling better liao.
at least no fever!!!

jnet6 said:
Gd morning STG ppl..
i feeling better liao.
at least no fever!!!

Good morning to you.... but seems that you still cannot sleep...:think:

idor said:
Good morning to you.... but seems that you still cannot sleep...:think:

Good de morning to houston pro. c**man. :confused:

I only know scanner does that, who else?? :cry:

Liew, DeeTooAxes only mah......need to hug to bed one meh. :cool: :devil:

Cool, the typhoon is over. :cool:
No need to brave through the storm now. :sweatsm:

scanner said:
Good de morning to houston pro. c**man. :confused:

nama wake up oni start to suan me.... :angry:

idor said:
nama wake up oni start to suan me.... :angry:
peace for all...
i think becos all haven't brush teeth. so veri acidic...(suan)

jnet6 said:
peace for all...
i think becos all haven't brush teeth. so veri acidic...(suan)

hehehe actually trying to get more post count... :bsmilie:

idor said:
hehehe actually trying to get more post count... :bsmilie:
As usual, hahahaha...... :bsmilie:

scanner said:
As usual, hahahaha...... :bsmilie:

you dun like that mah.... you got 1.8k me oni 500+ long way to catch up.... heheheh you can me pro i deny you call me pro i deny you call me pro i deny.... heheheh fastest way... :bsmilie:

all so early wakeup .. keke .. going to work liao ...:)

idor said:
you dun like that mah.... you got 1.8k me oni 500+ long way to catch up.... heheheh you can me pro i deny you call me pro i deny you call me pro i deny.... heheheh fastest way... :bsmilie:

not tat difficult to catch up .. just I is in/out ,,,,, fb :heart: :heart: and etc etc will get u there 20K ...:what:

KNIGHT ONG said:
not tat difficult to catch up .. just I is in/out ,,,,, fb :heart: :heart: and etc etc will get u there 20K ...

I is in/out i understand... wats fb :heart: :heart:? :think:

TMD only got warning for strong winds, no siren for typhoon. That means school is still on today.