Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

idor said:
no mater what still higher rank than noob mah.... since you say you noob still below me... :sticktong

To you, no need lah..... :bsmilie: :sticktong
No need to waste my time and energy.... the word is Bo Eng... :bsmilie:

why arh?dont spam lah ur post count 20k liao .just say leh

XsteelWolf said:
why arh?dont spam lah ur post count 20k liao .just say leh
Refer back to STG 14....

scanner said:
To you, no need lah.....
No need to waste my time and energy.... the word is Bo Eng...

noob no respect for pro......:cry: :cry: :cry:

XsteelWolf said:
dont see anything related to modder.
Must scroll thru... slowly find... from 14 to 24, confirm can find ... the truth is out there :devil:

Ok late liao, go shower a bit, read some pages of a book then hug my baby to sleep. :sticktong

Good nights!

Must scroll thru... slowly find... from 14 to 24, confirm can find ... the truth is out there :devil:

Ok late liao, go shower a bit, read some pages of a book then hug my baby to sleep. :sticktong

Good nights!
Dun drop your saliva....

so nice, hug D2x to sleep

someone posted it like 3 seasons ago but its nice to watch the trailer again :D

Good nights!

Goodnight ESPN.... :bsmilie:

TMC: Dk2- any news?

I only know scanner does that, who else?? :cry:
soon you will be another one.

TMC said:
soon you will be another one.
Sigh can only wish lor, help me source the eye cup set for D2H/D2HS will ya, need 2 sets. :)

Ok really off to bed, good nights.