Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

Garion said:
Congrats to the newest guy with "PLO" body!!! :cheergal:

U know who u are. ;)

who? who?

Good to know the gathering jus now was another happening one...where so many guru(s) showed up and a new member to the "PLO" family. :vhappy:

idor said:
good leh.... how many people can boast that they work in typhoon conditions before.... :bsmilie:

Liew, houston pro, come in .. suan me liao...:cry:
CHEESE..... :bsmilie:

scanner said:
It's the battle of the PROs

scanner said:

Liew.... i did not suan lah.... just stating facts...
wahhh long time nosee you say Cheese liao.... :bsmilie:

freaking hell......my network is so ****ed up now. and how come xsteelwolf started a thread on morder in the workshops and shoots section earlier on?

idor said:
Liew.... i did not suan lah.... just stating facts...
wahhh long time nosee you say Cheese liao.... :bsmilie:

Liew, said the word CHEESE, specially for you mah...
You the pro.... mah. :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Yo Mod-der, how you doing lately? ;)
hee, ok lor... busy searching for new job... n hugging my D70

TMC said:
freaking hell......my network is so ****ed up now. and how come xsteelwolf started a thread on morder in the workshops and shoots section earlier on?
huh... wat.... who start a thread on me????

scanner said:
Liew, said the word CHEESE, specially for you mah...
You the pro.... mah. :bsmilie:

wahhh got master like scanner call me pro... dun admit cannot liao.... next time i call myself pro you dun say npnt can liao.....

idor said:
wahhh got master like scanner call me pro... dun admit cannot liao.... next time i call myself pro you dun say npnt can liao.....

Yes, idor the houston pro... c**man. ... :confused: ;p :bsmilie:
BTW, me noob...

scanner said:
Yes, idor the houston pro... c**man. ... :confused: ;p :bsmilie:
BTW, me noob...

Oei noob.... show some respect for pro can?

idor said:
Oei noob.... show some respect for pro can?

Err... show liao mah... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scanner said:
Err... show liao mah... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

be more serious when toking to pro.....

idor said:
be more serious when toking to pro.....

How to be more serious? :what:
Pro got grade one leh...
You only junior grade leh...
Like for example, Errz is the little pro. Master grade, different & higher class than you.
More repsect "might" be shown to him.. but you, no need so much repsect lah...

Only a houston pro.. c**man only mah....
What respect you want huh? :bsmilie: :confused: :sticktong

scanner said:
How to be more serious? :what:
Pro got grade one leh...
You only junior grade leh...
Like for example, Errz is the little pro. Master grade, different & higher class than you.
More repsect "might" be shown to him.. but you, no need so much repsect lah...

Only a houston pro.. c**man only mah....
What respect you want huh? :bsmilie: :confused: :sticktong

no mater what still higher rank than noob mah.... since you say you noob still below me... :sticktong