You must consult the bird G*** only he can englighten you, after all you only newbiescanner said:Yeah loh, only the that particular GUR* in the sentosa's thread can reached that level.![]()
When can I reach his level of skill. Can teach me boh? ;p :lovegrin:
nikonsiao said:Comments from a PRO body user.....:thumbsup:
*NS looks at his D70s*
espn said:Sian, give up waiting liao. Don't think will arrive today. Sigh better not flood STG with my complains...
She's online on ICQ but she's 'hai-ing'nightwolf75 said:where's FB? espn needs some TLC from u.... ;p
the bird G*** aka the LH Hero is more G*R* than NikonS**O guru?espn said:You must consult the bird G*** only he can englighten you, after all you only newbie
espn said:She's online on ICQ but she's 'hai-ing'
Bird G*** rules them all.....scanner said:the bird G*** aka the LH Hero is more G*R* than NikonS**O guru?![]()
He say call me later, call until now... give up liao.nightwolf75 said:go whack our fren lah... threaten to jump over to canon if they dun deliver by today. :devil:
There can only be one G*R* and that is NikonS**o. :sweat: G*R* of G*R*s!!!scanner said:the bird G*** aka the LH Hero is more G*R* than NikonS**O guru?![]()
Wah...espn said:Bird G*** rules them all.....
espn said:He say call me later, call until now... give up liao.
BIRD G*** only talk to people of his status.. you newbie of course he bo chup you la.scanner said:Wah...![]()
![]()
![]()
But I find that the Bird G*** dao leh.
Posted some qns, he boh hiew me....
maybe I'm too noob for him to answer me... :embrass:
espn said:BIRD G*** only talk to people of his status.. you newbie of course he bo chup you la.
Of course not la.. I not even pro.. I laggi newbie than you.scanner said:will he hiew you? ;p :sweatsm:
Enjoyment, but still need to fulfill my own 'requirements' to see a photo.nightwolf75 said:no problem!![]()
go have a look at today's Sports section. the pic of singapore netball tournament is pretty noisy, by most standards. but, still very acceptable for publication. are u shooting S-league for enjoyment or assignment? even news shooters can accept such pics, i dun see why hobbists like us are so uptight over noise.
NS, u switched to D70S ? :dunno:nikonsiao said:Wah lao...so many people change to PRO bodies liao....only newbie like me to hanging on to my trustie D70s......*Sigh*