flash77 said:Wa Garion, how come u know I'm using D70? :embrass:
bird guru knows all..
flash77 said:Wa Garion, how come u know I'm using D70? :embrass:
nikonsiao said:Wah lao...so many people change to PRO bodies liao....only newbie like me to hanging on to my trustie D70s......*Sigh*
espn said:Sian... no calls, I still waitingsigh think no chance liao.
I not interested in your calls.... I waiting for a more important call... :cry: :cry: SIGH...nikonsiao said:i call you want or not??
nikonsiao said:Wah lao...so many people change to PRO bodies liao....only newbie like me to hanging on to my trustie D70s......*Sigh*
Waiting, not enough, you need to pray.. ;p :devil:espn said:I not interested in your calls.... I waiting for a more important call... :cry: :cry: SIGH...
scanner said:Nape, only people with skill can produce great results with a consumer DSLR.
The word is called G*R*. ;p
nikonsiao said:NW, please remember to pass my the good stuff in NUG hor...thanks..
espn said:I not interested in your calls.... I waiting for a more important call... :cry: :cry: SIGH...
Pray whole night liao...scanner said:Waiting, not enough, you need to pray.. ;p :devil:![]()
nightwolf75 said:no problem!![]()
flash77 - fyi. i did most of the pics yesterday at ISO500 and above, sans flash. u dun see me complaining abt noise... (btw, do me using wat cam matter?). bottom line is, once u get ur exposure correct, noise is managable.
go have a look at today's Sports section. the pic of singapore netball tournament is pretty noisy, by most standards. but, still very acceptable for publication. are u shooting S-league for enjoyment or assignment? even news shooters can accept such pics, i dun see why hobbists like us are so uptight over noise.
Nope.. only my xXx can make me happy now...nikonsiao said:i call you then after 2 rings i hang up..will that make you happier??
nikonsiao said:i call you then after 2 rings i hang up..will that make you happier??
dEthANGeL said:you call him ... then you scream - congratulations! you have just one a free d2x!!! .. then u kup dian wei :bsmilie:
espn said:Nope.. only my xXx can make me happy now...
I will make sure you don't go home alive... :devil:nikonsiao said:i am very sure he will sit on me the next time he sees me......:bsmilie:
nikonsiao said:yeah loh....when can i reach that level... all my shots sucks....![]()