Sentosa Thread XXII(aka "22") - MOvinG from SyDney To HoNg KoNG!! HapPy ANniVerSarY !

Errz said:
sickening right? lol
think i dun post better..then they wont have chance to do it again.

sorry to all.. its my fault! pls dont blame PRO ME.

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Wow,

Not bad har ? Nine pages since morning with all the Pro stuffs :sweat:

Very slow leh, :sweat:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:
30 more posts to 20k...jia you!!! :cheergal: Sure can hit b4 u fly off!!!

Garion said:
30 more posts to 20k...jia you!!! :cheergal: Sure can hit b4 u fly off!!!
Huh? Why suddenly change topic to me? :sweat:

Wah like that also can?? :sweat: Win liao.

Stomach hungry liao. What to have for lunch? Shall I eat alone at the kopitiam or ta bao back? :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
coz you the the POST G***
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: for the Post G***!!

Wow... BIRD G*** never go shoot BIRD??? :think:

Wah like that also can?? :sweat: Win liao.

Stomach hungry liao. What to have for lunch? Shall I eat alone at the kopitiam or ta bao back? :think:

Put a sign board say U R the POST G***:bigeyes: and eat alone .. sure got XMMs joining u .. :bsmilie:

I not G*** like you all, I only newbie, Errz de PRO is then POST G***, notice he has the least posts? :think:

XMMs here not a long, some lau chios have lor, got a few very young ones tho', but very lianish. Hmm see how, if I go there not much people I eat there, but problem is don't know what to eat :sweat:

I not G*** like you all, I only newbie, Errz de PRO is then POST G***, notice he has the least posts? :think:

XMMs here not a long, some lau chios have lor, got a few very young ones tho', but very lianish. Hmm see how, if I go there not much people I eat there, but problem is don't know what to eat :sweat:

laksa ? prawn mee ?

KNIGHT ONG said:
laksa ? prawn mee ?
I don't like the katong laksa here leh :think: The prawn mee I very long time no eat liao.. maybe can try lor. Then I buy some side dishes back to fill up the remaining spaces in my stomach. :bsmilie:

dun fill up.. wait till sat.. go there and fill.

jnet6 said:
i'm not eating.... goin to take nap.
Your reply in the 18-70 thread hor.. I wanted to whack you one.. u better go think what you type wrongly :sticktong

jnet6 said:
dun fill up.. wait till sat.. go there and fill.
Siao cannot.. v hungry, I go ta bao and see what to eat now.

jnet6 said:
i'm not eating.... goin to take nap.

sianz .. got to wait another 30mins before I can officially go for lunch .. :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
sianz .. got to wait another 30mins before I can officially go for lunch .. :(
then go "early".. drag the timing.