Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

Don't worry, for you I logon everynight in HK just to chiong my post counts with you :bsmilie:

No lah. You go for tour must enjoy mah and need more rest. Just pay one of the sexy XMMs in HK to chat in front of video cam with me can liao.

dEthANGeL said:
sekali mor-der never turn up ... cos :embrass: ... :bsmilie:
haha, this shows that u dun know me well enough...:bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
No lah. You go for tour must enjoy mah and need more rest. Just pay one of the sexy XMMs in HK to chat in front of video cam with me can liao.
If I pay one, she won't be infront of the PC liao :bsmilie:

Then you pay two lah. One can be in front of the PC.

thank you

yklim said:
haha, this shows that u dun know me well enough...:bsmilie:
Our MOR-DER is president calibre ok, mai play play :nono:

DarkForce said:
Then you pay two lah. One can be in front of the PC.

thank you
Definitely won't lor, they'll be ... erm... busy... :devil: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Cannot copy cat lah.
Didn't copy, you say you think only ma... I want.. physically, mentally, :devil:

markccm said:
how come u moan?

u orgaze ah? :think:
Why? You want ah, I get G*** to poke ur ass also lor. :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
i nokia camera phone, can? ;p

of coz can.

that one is constant F2.8 lens ok.
mai siao siao ah.... :bsmilie:

yklim said:
XMMs who dun want wor... ;p
MOR-DER also want? MTL la... we organise a shoot the XMM activity :bsmilie:

Suddenly this thread be come really homo liao............