Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

me going to go out for lunch and interview liaoz... cya all~ :)

Dropping by to say hi. Lunch time in school.

heh, i also going for interview later at 3pm... all the best to me.. ;p

yklim said:
heh, i also going for interview later at 3pm... all the best to me.. ;p

how come u guys got so many interview jobs to attend ... :confused:

anyway Good Luck .. :)

nikonsiao said:
strange leh, i change to alkaline batt mode still same problem.... i think need to send to Nikon for servicing liao....
Buy new one, MTL!

KNIGHT ONG said:
how come u guys got so many interview jobs to attend ... :confused:

anyway Good Luck .. :)
haha, hardcore ma... everyday also send out resume... lolz...
good or bad still dunno...go there c c look look first...

yklim said:
haha, hardcore ma... everyday also send out resume... lolz...
good or bad still dunno...go there c c look look first...
The blardy company that interview me 4 times now interested in me. :think:

Now I still thinking, to reply to the agency or not. The terms not very fascinating.

The blardy company that interview me 4 times now interested in me. :think:

Now I still thinking, to reply to the agency or not. The terms not very fascinating.
oic.. the choose company idol one ar.. hee hee...
consider properly lor... if not then like me.. slowly find.. haha...

yklim said:
oic.. the choose company idol one ar.. hee hee...
consider properly lor... if not then like me.. slowly find.. haha...
Not very gian after hearing the terms. Might not take it up.

Don, later how ar? Wat time and where u all wanna meet?

afternoon! just came back from NSC.... and going off again for another round of meetings.... sigh... i'm fast becoming a professional meeting attendee... :confused:

good luck to arcanic and mor-der for their interviews!

*mor-der... try NOT to stun the interviewers with ur beauty, hor?* ;p

nightwolf75 said:
afternoon! just came back from NSC.... and going off again for another round of meetings.... sigh... i'm fast becoming a professional meeting attendee... :confused:

good luck to arcanic and mor-der for their interviews!

*mor-der... try NOT to stun the interviewers with ur beauty, hor?* ;p
I gave MOR-DER his portfolio liao go there sure get the job :bsmilie: