Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

Good Morning Folks in Singapore !!!
We is heading out to roam Sydney city today ... Drop in later ;)

Errz said:
sleep so early
Errz de little master no need to sleep one meh? :what:
Almost everyday saw you posting at late hours, oops I mean early hours? ;p

scanner said:
Errz de little master no need to sleep one meh? :what:
Almost everyday saw you posting at late hours, oops I mean early hours? ;p

I sleep 'early' mah

MOrning......going offf now.

Drudkh/Will/Garion/Scud/Vinx - Wanna meet up at say 8pm at Clarke Quay mrt tonight then go together? :)

i going for job interview today... at 2pm... hiaz.. if it was later i will bring my gear out.. but.. now need to go there go home then come out again... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
Drudkh/Will/Garion/Scud/Vinx - Wanna meet up at say 8pm at Clarke Quay mrt tonight then go together? :)

i going for job interview today... at 2pm... hiaz.. if it was later i will bring my gear out.. but.. now need to go there go home then come out again... :bsmilie:

all the da best, dude! ;)

wah... FB and AB woke up so early this morning? looks like another day of
alc.gif
and shopping for them... so good life... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
all the da best, dude! ;)

wah... FB and AB woke up so early this morning? looks like another day of
alc.gif
and shopping for them... so good life... :cry:

thanks man! :D

interviewing for mkting assitant at a dance group... hehe.. odyssey dance theatre... :think:

Errz said:
sleep so early
No choice, I not PRO like you, have to edit images at night one :embrassL

furball said:
Good Morning Folks in Singapore !!!
We is heading out to roam Sydney city today ... Drop in later ;)
fb :heart: :heart:

~Arcanic~ said:

Wow find job liao must buy STG a meal! Yeah!

espn - the stuff is with me. are u going to make a grand entrance later @ NSC? :bsmilie:

Did you get my message? The person can only collect tomorrow. Just help me send in this set? :) I will liase with Jimbo for the collections :)

i try settle the 2 sets today. mind if u give our fren a heads-up later? i shld drop in by 11am. :)

Good morning guys....

Have fun shooting later this evening hor...remember to post ...

have to get rape later...darn busy today...

Drudkh said:
dunno, meet for dinner at pp?

what time? need to see what time my interview ends.. haha, hope ends in time... then can go home and grab my gear...

7pm at PP maybe? or?

guru - yesterday after u call me the company call me liaoz... :bsmilie: so "zhun" sia...

~Arcanic~ said:
guru - yesterday after u call me the company call me liaoz... :bsmilie: so "zhun" sia...

see, i told you...dun give up...:thumbsup:
Hmm... next time you ask me for number to buy on 4D...then we split half half....:bsmilie: