Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

CYRN said:
replace the 70-200 wif 24-105.

For nikon..wait for D200.. supposedly D100 version of 1dm2:think:

replace a 70-200 with the 24-105? question still remains to be answered:

is it optically good enough to replace it?

TMC said:
This is where I just use 17-40L. I can make do w/o the long range. The 24-105 is useful. but can make do w/o

its really pretty nice to have both man :bsmilie: .. so when you lazy or need it ... juz slap on the 24-105 .. comes with IS and USM and L glass even

dEthANGeL said:
its really pretty nice to have both man :bsmilie: .. so when you lazy or need it ... juz slap on the 24-105 .. comes with IS and USM and L glass even

seriously? sweeet.
:lovegrin:

CYRN said:
Did you guys experience this type of screen in CS?

CSscreen1.jpg
yup, bascially the HTML codes are loaded but the CSS scripts are not.

yklim said:
hehe, i am sleeping soon.. lolz... boring night...

you sure?

Happening night for me ...

5D release... 430EX flash .. and the 24-105 F4L IS USM :lovegrin:

Errz, The Pro. :thumbsup:
teach me what you do leh.

dEthANGeL said:
you sure?

Happening night for me ...

5D release... 430EX flash .. and the 24-105 F4L IS USM :lovegrin:
haha, this kinda of stuff... better not think too much for me..
no $$ to buy.. :cry:

Errz said:
eh duno isit only me. some of the pic got yellow cast?

I kpo test test correct one image

sky_diving03test.jpg

nope .. no yellow cast now

Drudkh said:
Errz, The Pro. :thumbsup:
teach me what you do leh.

use Microsoft Digital Image Suite 2006 Editor LOL

Good for newbie like me

Errz said:
eh duno isit only me. some of the pic got yellow cast?

I kpo test test correct one image

sky_diving03test.jpg

wow... Pro jiu si pro.. now then u have say... like got a bit.. haha... my monitor dying type..
so no choice...

Errz said:
use Microsoft Digital Image Suite 2006 Editor LOL

Good for newbie like me
wah.. i use Painshop Pro, all automatic, one click fix. :bsmilie:

yklim said:
wow... Pro jiu si pro.. now then u have say... like got a bit.. haha... my monitor dying type..
so no choice...

Me L.N (lousy newbie) lah. dont listen to ESPN da N.E.W.B.I.E.

Get a new LCD/CRT lor. but remember to ask ESPN da N.E.W.B.I.E to do calibration for u.

Drudkh said:
wah.. i use Painshop Pro, all automatic, one click fix. :bsmilie:

isit? abt the same lah. lol
Must see isit really that good or not Paintshop Pro. I go see ur pic first

Errz said:
Me L.N (lousy newbie) lah. dont listen to ESPN da N.E.W.B.I.E.

Get a new LCD/CRT lor. but remember to ask ESPN da N.E.W.B.I.E to do calibration for u.

FREE? :think: