Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

Aiyah, must understand, girls got PMS one... I last time also got boss like that, but she laggi too much one.. everything send thru email, got problems or what, find people to blame first, friday 5pm send out things expect people to finish by friday, give handphone number to others to call you.

I ever quarrel so much that I just tender immediately after quarrelling. I didn't want to say too much. I just left. On the exact day after a big row, I throw the paper.

I lucky best that time. Scold f u in her face in front of whole company. Next day tender but she managed to change my mind.

If this time I scold her again, it will not be that simple anymore. Beg me also won't stay.

The most get a sweep floor job to do loh. Buy less L lens can liao.

DarkForce said:
I lucky best that time. Scold f u in her face in front of whole company. Next day tender but she managed to change my mind.

If this time I scold her again, it will not be that simple anymore. Beg me also won't stay.

:thumbsup: dun give face to this kind of people one.

Drudkh said:
:thumbsup: dun give face to this kind of people one.

I control myself for 9 years liao. She still like that

DarkForce said:

Well, I also did that, not say I never... :bsmilie: But bear in mind next time you still might see her again lor.. sweep floor, own business... that's why I just try to end everything amicably. My boss doesn't stop me, but I also won't stay even if they want me to. Waste of my time & skillsets.

Sweep floor is ok... maybe can sweep $10K wallet, then can buy AF-S glasses liao :D

DarkForce said:
Ya loh. DF very scare N.E.W.B.I.E. ...
:kok: You must be scared of Errz the PRO :bsmilie:

OK lah,

Time to do the f-ing work in the f-ing office with such a f-ing boss during f-ing office hours.

Look forward for the f-ing hours to end and the go do my own f-ing bussiness.

Have a nice f.... day :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
I control myself for 9 years liao. She still like that
Just curious, she married or single?

married and then became single? ;p
wonder how the bf/husband can tahan. :think:

Married with one husband one kids.

She just came back to my department, not happy to see her so I disappear. Now I am at my another desk at another level.

Drudkh said:
married and then became single? ;p
wonder how the bf/husband can tahan. :think:

You mean tahan during day or night ?

:kok: You must be scared of Errz the PRO :bsmilie:

Errz not gay so DF not scrare.

DF only scare espn or should be also know as npse the N.E.W.B.I.E.

DarkForce said:
OK lah,

Time to do the f-ing work in the f-ing office with such a f-ing boss during f-ing office hours.

Look forward for the f-ing hours to end and the go do my own f-ing bussiness.

Have a nice f.... day :bsmilie:
next time blind her with your flash + quantum. :devil:

after lunch now feeling sleepy....

scud said:
after lunch now feeling sleepy....

Hi scud

Heard u going to get the flash bound card and DIY yourself ? Where to get that card board har ? My spolit need to DIY a new one too .

Drudkh said:
next time blind her with your flash + quantum. :devil:

No lah, just blind folded her and throw into your house can liao .

i think popular got sell?
my house there got big bookshop, later drop by see have or not.