Sentosa Thread XXI (Season 21 liaos! Open from Sydney & Countdown to Anniversary!)

gd morning STG folks.

nightwolf75 said:
morning, guru!

oii... where are the XMMs?? ;p

there is only this thai babe....:thumbsup:
the pics are in my HD.......:devil:

A veri good morning..
i goin to koon liao..........

nightwolf75 said:
morning, guru!

oii... where are the XMMs?? ;p

guru no need XMM to make beautiful photos... this pic 9 already very beautiful.

nikonsiao said:
there is only this thai babe....:thumbsup:
the pics are in my HD.......:devil:
you mean the one i posted few pages earlier?
she was looking up to the sky to look for you...;p

TMC said:
yeah and you never come and collect. told you where to pick them up from right?

47986196.jpg

Stadium was packed yesterday. Tons of XMM but then cannot shoot.
Yeah I know :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
cos he just nose bleed until he flooded his room? ;p
Hello, I'm still around hor...dun talk bad about me ah!!! :nono:

Garion said:
No lar u think i so siao on meh... unless its go Geylang shoot a certain species of nite birds... ;p
Wow!!! Bird GUrU UPGRADE TO 1200 f/5.6??????

nightwolf75 said:
for sat lor... i got lots of BnW tri-x 400. was thinking of going CP to get 1-2 rolls of astia (correct? for portraits).
I did mention I still have 1-2 rolls of Astia... ;p

Calling for Bird Guru~

Someone dropped out from the Miss Tropicana Shoot this Wed. :) Me helped moved your name up le... hehe

CYRN said:
aiyo. you haven't wake up issit...neber read my last few posts.

1DM2N lah :lovegrin:

But all I see from Dpreview is Pentax *ist DS2. :(
Supposed to be announced today??

5D, 1D MkII N and 3000D.

From 2 yrs ago, the EOS 300D was also announced around this time. (around noon I think).

~Arcanic~ said:
Calling for Bird Guru~

Someone dropped out from the Miss Tropicana Shoot this Wed. :) Me helped moved your name up le... hehe
Wah......lucky!!!! Thanks Arcanic!!! :) See u guys this Wed!!!

p.s btw do u know how to get there ar? Wanna meet up 1st?