Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

nikonsiao said:
normal is you freefall alone...
Tandem is the one you get strapped to a professional sky diver and he controls everything.

freefall dun need the jump suit ... just jump can liao ... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
i dun mind... provided the roads are open on sat. :embrass:

why dun start a list and we see how many going....

Sky diving event this sat, 20 Aug 2005

1)
2)
3)

Drudkh said:
oh, tandem got female chio bu, i want? :embrass:

Got. A fat one just on top of you . When reach the ground she will land onto you ;)

Drudkh said:
seems to me you everyday also happy like f***, everyday OT dunno what you doing in office. :devil:

shh................:devil:

nikonsiao said:

1)
2)
3)
i thought is Sunday? :dunno:

KNIGHT ONG said:
freefall dun need the jump suit ... just jump can liao ... :bsmilie:

yeah loh.. as long got parachute can already.... i haven't try jumping naked+parachute yet....:bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Got. A fat one just on top of you . When reach the ground she will land onto you ;)
see if you can find one lor. :rolleyes:

nikonsiao said:

1)Will03
2)
3)

nikonsiao said:
yeah loh.. as long got parachute can already.... i haven't try jumping naked+parachute yet....:bsmilie:
wah kinky leh... must tell me when you do that. i'll organise a CS shootout. hahahaha :devil:

Drudkh said:
wah kinky leh... must tell me when you do that. i'll organise a CS shootout. hahahaha :devil:

dun think anyone in singapore done it..... i bet in US many crazy buggers have tried..:bsmilie:

1)Will03
2) nw75
3)

u guys going in the afternoon, rite?

Sky diving event this sat, 20 Aug 2005, 12pm, City Hall MRT station

1)Will03
2) nw75
3)

u guys going in the afternoon, rite?[