Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

Try shooting SPCA, document "All in a day's work" :D

Hi NS,

Thanks but think need to get permission to access to that place for shooting one.

Will03 said:
stop collecting all the 'L' lenses and u can go to the zoo lor..

Don't collect L then collect VR loh ;p

Don't say you liao. Work so near my office yet don't even want to go lunch with me. Always go with those XMMs :sticktong

anything to shoot this weekend ha?

Drudkh said:
anything to shoot this weekend ha?

don ! shoot skydiving lah.. wan or not ?
then get burnt again.. hahaa..
i peeling alot todae .... hee....

DarkForce said:
Don't collect L then collect VR loh ;p

Don't say you liao. Work so near my office yet don't even want to go lunch with me. Always go with those XMMs :sticktong

walau.. where got xmm ???????????????????

Will03 said:
don ! shoot skydiving lah.. wan or not ?
then get burnt again.. hahaa..
i peeling alot todae .... hee....
my nose and neck peeling too. this time is chao tar.
where sky diving?
i dun have 50-500 leh. :(

DarkForce said:
Hi NS,

Thanks but think need to get permission to access to that place for shooting one.
Me... not... NS....

poke poke....bros, use sun block lah....

Seem like a bug, how can i post the same post 3 times within 1 min.....:dunno:

nikonsiao said:
Don, you siao ah?
They pay me during National service, i also dun want to jump....
plane can fly and land properly why must jump? think life too L..o..n..g.. ah?

to feel the gravity. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
shoot cum jump. shiok ma. ;p

wah !!!!!!!!! u jump lor.. i will shoot u !!!!!!!!!
wanna go on sat or not ?