Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

yklim said:
yeah... never try before u never know ma... just come first.. talk later..

yeah yeah.. shoot first, talk later.............

will03, serious ah? $50 sponsorship?
mod-der just need another 9 person like you, then jump he comes.

flash77 said:
of cos i serious lah.. come on guys.. lets chip in..
then we will shoot moder flying down..

flash77 said:
u think wat.. mor-der not use the name for fun one leh.. .lolz...

joking joking....

Will03 said:
pple contributing to mod-der's jump

1) Nikonsiao $10
2) Will03 $50

anymore .. add add add..
I also want to jump :D

I need to get a 2xTC just to shoot mor-der skydive, no $ to chip in liao.

yklim said:
wa liew.. i dun want "u jump i jump" leh
Dun worry... we both tie up NS... bring him go up and push :D

nightwolf75 said:
come to think of it... i wonder if my 80-200 is enuf? :think:

if not, i'll just sit down and enjoy hearing mor-der screaming all the way down from 10000 ft... :bsmilie:

Last year I use 400mm shooting from Merlion side also very small. Unless station near the landing area might be ok

haha, he jump until sian already... wat's the point...

That remind me of Captain Hook and Peter Pan story

yklim said:
haha, he jump until sian already... wat's the point...
I only say tie him up and push... I never say tie, untie then push... :devil:

yeah yeah... me not that cruel leh.. ppl got lao po at home waiting for him one.. u think like u meh.. :bsmilie:

yklim said:
yeah yeah... me not that cruel leh.. ppl got lao po at home waiting for him one.. u think like u meh.. :bsmilie:
You replace him lor... you can swim in his new bathtub leh. :devil:

lolz, i won't do this type of things.. for u.. i not sure lor...or maybe UT???

Garion said:
Sometimes depends on luck also...and patience. Sometimes the bird is there, sometimes its not. Thats why I said bird park is cfm "pao chiak" one coz the bird in cages cannot run away. :bsmilie:

MOG is very near zoo. Take bus no. 138 from AMK Interchange, and drop at the 2nd stop after the bus turn into the road going to zoo. Can "sun bian" visit zoo also. ;)

Hur .... See how lah. What time must reach there ?

after seeing ESPN & NS avatar, i suddenly have an inspiration to change mine.

may do so tonite.
hopefully that person will not kill me.... :confused:

hello folks..one last look in here before i go off to the airport.

acidbyte said:
hello folks..one last look in here before i go off to the airport.

Bon voyage !!!

Good luck !!!

Take care !!!

Don't be naugty !!! :angel: