U can carry it tonight? I got something to pass you, let me know.furball said:B.T.C. K.L. ??? :think:
Anyway, invited guest, remember our date tmr afternoon :lovegrin:
U can carry it tonight? I got something to pass you, let me know.furball said:B.T.C. K.L. ??? :think:
Anyway, invited guest, remember our date tmr afternoon :lovegrin:
Unker Tang lor but he on 2 weeks MC, chicken pox. :bsmilie:TMC said:Or how about FB and PFC, so did anyone chip in for their costumes?
acidbyte said:Guru is MAN-of-NO-WorDs leh....hahahahahaha. By the time he comes back from holiday, it will be new season liaos. He may just missed an entire season in this coming week.
espn said:U can carry it tonight? I got something to pass you, let me know.
nikonsiao said:how can we forget Kenny.... he nearly tore down our meeting place....lol..
Ok then tomorrow lor... :bsmilie:furball said:Erm, i didnt bring the other one ... can give tonight also. Ask him carry back himself ... haa haa. :bsmilie:
furball said:Erm, i didnt bring the other one ... can give tonight also. Ask him carry back himself ... haa haa. :bsmilie:
Click now? then lock it lor :bsmilie:acidbyte said:who? what? carry si mi? Did you call mata too? She seems to enjoy the fireworks shoot alot, probably the feeling first time use DSLR shoot fireworks, the feeling is shiok.:thumbsup:
Come on people..70++ posts more....then i just need to click SuBMiT on the other window.
espn said:Unker Tang lor but he on 2 weeks MC, chicken pox. :bsmilie:
acidbyte said:who? what? carry si mi? Did you call mata too? She seems to enjoy the fireworks shoot alot, probably the feeling first time use DSLR shoot fireworks, the feeling is shiok.:thumbsup:
:nono: the album ur friend wanted v heavy... unless u want AB to see doc again the next morning. *reminder: 13 packs of 4R paper*furball said:U think ???? ... Must be U lah, since U like to carry stuff ... haa haa :bsmilie:
Didnt call her leh, dont have her number ... u call her to confirm.
She say want to shoot during the last one, but she would be going home to get her gear b4 heading down.
furball said:U think ???? ... Must be U lah, since U like to carry stuff ... haa haa :bsmilie:
Didnt call her leh, dont have her number ... u call her to confirm.
She say want to shoot during the last one, but she would be going home to get her gear b4 heading down.
nightwolf75 said:ermm... izn't he kinda OLD to get chicken pox? ;p
espn said::nono: the album ur friend wanted v heavy... unless u want AB to see doc again the next morning. *reminder: 13 packs of 4R paper*
kristbel is chio bu, you will nose bleed one.acidbyte said:Can ask her tonight, so tomorrow she can do crowd control.
espn, tiang is kristel? joining us? or joining you? or joining who??
He will kill you for that.. I still thinking to bring my Pb along or not, can do some editing on the way home cos long journey. :think:furball said:Who ask him to be doremon ... Everything the bag also have ... tell him so many times already also like that ... Since he like to carry, let him carry lor ... :bsmilie:
furball said:Who ask him to be doremon ... Everything the bag also have ... tell him so many times already also like that ... Since he like to carry, let him carry lor ... :bsmilie:
Dang, you got the boblee hardcase backpack? Those things are chio! but super ex too.acidbyte said:Too bad no fries and coke whenever espn and i ask for it. Hmmm..time to find a portable fridge. Maybe i should modify my Boblee Bag.