Sentosa Thread XVIII ( Faster than ever & Counting down to our 1st STG anniversary )

1900 posts liaos..is it time to close or wait until 2000? Meanwhile i go think of comic first.

acidbyte said:
1900 posts liaos..is it time to close or wait until 2000? Meanwhile i go think of comic first.

my guess is to start a new season before we are shoot fireworks 2005 ..:think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Actually hor .. yesterday the MC introduced them while they are catwalking ... must be too busy shooting and not listening .. :sweatsm:

yeah loh.... can you please put a name to my desire:heart: ..... please please.... Pm me as i wun be in town till sunday.....

KNIGHT ONG said:
my guess is to start a new season before we are shoot fireworks 2005 ..:think:

DOn't worry, i've prepared the next new season liaos, just need to click on SUBMIT only.:thumbsup:

Hardworking executive producer sia........should nominate for awards liao for 1 of the longest running threads :) soon 19 seasons.

I Is Back!

Next interview will be at a very big corporation!! Best thing is this corporation will never run out of money!!!

acidbyte said:
DOn't worry, i've prepared the next new season liaos, just need to click on SUBMIT only.:thumbsup:

who made the headlines this time....???

I Is Back!

Next interview will be at a very big corporation!! Best thing is this corporation will never run out of money!!!
Good luck to you on that.

nikonsiao said:
The list is very very short. Mor-der or Guru

I Is Back!

well done.... congratulations...:thumbsup:

I Is Back!

Hmmmmm..well that is a fact. How's unker tang? Has he become the size of Arnold Schwarzenegger? :sweatsm:

TMC said:
Good luck to you on that.
nikonsiao said:
well done.... congratulations...:thumbsup:

Thanks guys :) really appreciate it. Thursday will meet the main bosses.

nikonsiao said:

B.T.C. K.L. ??? :think:

Anyway, invited guest, remember our date tmr afternoon :lovegrin:

Thanks guys :) really appreciate it. Thursday will meet the main bosses.

remember the XMMs working there hor.... better hide yr horns first... dun show until they confirm you.... hahaha

Thanks for the slides..got it from Moder liao...:thumbsup:

Or how about FB and PFC, so did anyone chip in for their costumes?

Guru is MAN-of-NO-WorDs leh....hahahahahaha. By the time he comes back from holiday, it will be new season liaos. He may just missed an entire season in this coming week.

furball said:
B.T.C. K.L. ??? :think:

Anyway, invited guest, remember our date tmr afternoon :lovegrin:

how can we forget Kenny.... he nearly tore down our meeting place....lol..