Sentosa Thread XVI (16th season liaos! Let's countdown to 1st Anniversary of STG.)

nightwolf75 said:
ah... :think:

i need to get mine fixed asap in case my sis-in-law wants me to shoot her convo gown. until now still dun want to fix a date... :complain:
I can rent you my grip....:bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
dun fix date then dun need to worry for her so much wat ... Y u get so worry ??:what:
same sentiments...no commitment means bo chap

alechim said:
same sentiments...no commitment means bo chap

she always last min queen one.... :what:

nightwolf75 said:
she always last min queen one.... :what:
oh then you give her last min attitude too loh...
its not as if you are paid to do the job..

alechim said:
oh then you give her last min attitude too loh...
its not as if you are paid to do the job..

Hmm .. put it this way you are not obligate to ... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Hmm .. put it this way you are not obligate to ... :bsmilie:
yeah yeah yeah...
doing it outta favour still have to see the aunty attitude meh?

good morning... brand new start to a boring week again....

alechim said:
yeah yeah yeah...
doing it outta favour still have to see the aunty attitude meh?

like it or not, still have to do... not like i got a lot of choice... rite? :confused:

then I will not put in as much effort

nikonsiao said:
good morning... brand new start to a boring week again....
morning guru..where you MIA to sia?

nightwolf75 said:
like it or not, still have to do... not like i got a lot of choice... rite? :confused:

Guess you got to learn the techniques of Tai Ji .... :bsmilie:

And you do got a choice .. just that you let them exploit your 'talent' .. :blah:

alechim said:
morning guru..where you MIA to sia?

where got MIA... busy with work and hobby...

Sat came back to office to lay egg....
Sun shot ROM..... there went my weekend...:(

KNIGHT ONG said:
Guess you got to learn the techniques of Tai Ji .... :bsmilie:

And you do got a choice .. just that you let them exploit your 'talent' .. :blah:

talent? wat talent?
au.gif

nikonsiao said:
where got MIA... busy with work and hobby...

Sat came back to office to lay egg....
Sun shot ROM..... there went my weekend...:(
okie what..earning extra to fulfil your BUY BUY BUY dream..

who is this angel zhao babe???:dunno: